Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformations от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 577
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Лучшие рецензии

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 176 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformations

автор: Mayank G

Jan 22, 2019

A well packaged course bringing together the academic side of Digital Ecosystem and real-world case studies with insights. Asst. Prof. Deepa Mani's presentation and its pace keep the learner engaged and not miss minute details. Thank you.

автор: Tyler T

Jan 19, 2020

Enjoyed course content, case studies and instructor. Depth of information was quite good.

Many peer-reviewed assignments delayed course completion. Found assignment criteria sometimes vague, not clear what specific answers ISB sought.

автор: MILIND L

Sep 22, 2020

The course is good. The tutor is really good & explains every concept really well. However, the course material is very old. Some of it was not even accessible as those pages were already removed from the website.

автор: Anurag S

May 06, 2020

Course content is good. Required lot of hard work and searching online for the assignments. Didn't appreciate the grading mechanism as lot of people simply copied the rubrics to complete the assignments.

автор: Nikolai

Aug 08, 2020

Interesting! Sometimes some parts were difficult to understand. I would really like more tables, charts and overall graphic explanations. All in all, great course! Thanks!

автор: Pranay R

Apr 23, 2020

There should be glossary of technical terms that are used throughout the course. It would help people comprehend more from non technical background.

автор: FESTUS O

Sep 04, 2017

The methodology of accessing student's performance is not very good. Otherwise, the Teacher is very good. Big Kudos to her

автор: Rajeev S

Aug 24, 2017

A nice course. Deeply touched digital transformation facets and picked up informative case studies.

автор: Amit G

Jun 16, 2017

Excellent course, provides insight to so many things and business phenomena happening around us.

автор: Ankita N

Jun 30, 2020

Although the course content is very good, the peer assignment grading takes too long.

автор: Dipanwita B

Jun 08, 2017

Please add some more examples on the financial industry

автор: Akash D S

Apr 30, 2020

Very informative and helpful.

автор: Sajith K S

Apr 07, 2020

This was an excellent course.

автор: RITESH A

Sep 14, 2017

Liked the course content.

автор: vijay m k

Feb 24, 2018

excellent descriptive

автор: Kanishka K S

Apr 27, 2019

very insightful

автор: prathamesh v s

Nov 27, 2019

Nice Course

автор: Nurzipa K

Feb 28, 2017

Well done.

автор: Carlos M F C

Feb 23, 2019

Muy

автор: Rayed A

Aug 20, 2017

i

автор: Matthew C

Apr 28, 2020

This isn't the Business Management Course you are looking for, if you want to learn don't take this specialization, look elsewhere. Although I'm aware of the topics, I thought I would be learning a lot from the top business schools from India but it isn't really that great. I suggest trying to finish this in less than 1 month to make it worth it. for the price of $29/mon, it is okay for just $29.

автор: Shankar S

May 19, 2020

The coach was very fast in speaking and don't know why!!

автор: PARMAR S A

Jun 03, 2020

I had to beg to people to give a Peer Review and even after i got feedback and added it back to system with another Review it won't show it is so weird. I've done so many courses with Peer reviews but never faced this issue. Only faced issue with your course. One more problem is that the final submission at week 4 is quite comprehensive and its good for learning but people don't review it properly. Either start reviewing yourself or don't give such assignments. I stopped by to give you a comprehensive review i hope you read this and improve your course.

автор: Shyamala K

Jun 05, 2020

The peer graded assignments are too tacky with a list of sentences that has to be there for grading. There is no room for free thought in the written assignment component.

автор: Tran T U H

Jan 20, 2018

terrible

rampant lectures compared to the title of each video

no material/course note to keep track with