Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformations от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 652
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Лучшие рецензии

CM
7 июля 2018 г.

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
27 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 201 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformations

автор: Leung Y H

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Well organized.

автор: Shaurya s

3 июля 2020 г.

AMAZING COURSE

автор: Arif R

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent !!!

автор: Nakul S

24 июня 2020 г.

Truly Helpful

автор: Jose L C G

7 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent!!!

автор: Alam M

29 дек. 2016 г.

Just great !

автор: Fernando Q

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Incredible!

автор: Aditya M P

17 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course

автор: Nilesh D

21 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: Balaji K

7 февр. 2020 г.

Very Good

автор: Piyush B

12 июня 2017 г.

Very Nice

автор: Johan H

18 мая 2020 г.

Great

автор: 18_SIDDHARTH D

8 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: chanda v s k

8 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Srinivasa R R

27 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: RESHMI 2

15 дек. 2020 г.

the

автор: soni r

1 июля 2020 г.

G

автор: Abhijit N

8 июня 2018 г.

The course is excellent in terms of curriculum and effectiveness of delivery. My only concern with the course probably would be the assignments. While the questions posed to us in these assignments is subjective in nature, the answers with a key makes it very objective. With the assignments being reviewed by peers the process of reviewing becomes very objective. I felt this in especially in Week 1 assignment, while the answers are all tailored to each market and hence very subjective, the presence of an answer with ratings as per points mentioned in the answer makes it a very objective process. It would probably help that the answer key covers a larger scope in the answers. This would be my two cents. Thank you for the wonderful experience which the faculty and the team behind it has produced.

автор: Amit C

1 мар. 2017 г.

The Course Content is very good, no doubt about that. But there is some scope for improvement in the operations of the course conduct. Like assignments. It is completely peer graded and hence subjective. There should be a certain % weight for peer grading and % for instructor or examiner grading.

Also I was given low marks in one of the assignments but when i re-submitted the exact same thing, some one else gave me 100 % marks. These things should be looked into. Some objectivity in grading would be helpful

автор: AKASH S R

25 июля 2019 г.

The course content and assignments were good enough to understand the basics of Digital Transformation and the understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles.

автор: Mayank G

22 янв. 2019 г.

A well packaged course bringing together the academic side of Digital Ecosystem and real-world case studies with insights. Asst. Prof. Deepa Mani's presentation and its pace keep the learner engaged and not miss minute details. Thank you.

автор: Chaitanya K

2 окт. 2020 г.

Course was good by means of content, reference materials and assessments. Only the thing is it is at basic level, need more details rather than examples in the content. Also need to have slides created by instructor for every module.

автор: Tyler T

19 янв. 2020 г.

Enjoyed course content, case studies and instructor. Depth of information was quite good.

Many peer-reviewed assignments delayed course completion. Found assignment criteria sometimes vague, not clear what specific answers ISB sought.

автор: MILIND L

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is good. The tutor is really good & explains every concept really well. However, the course material is very old. Some of it was not even accessible as those pages were already removed from the website.

автор: Miguel S S

29 дек. 2020 г.

More interaction is lacking from students, the community is small, making graded assignments take too long, and video captions are bad but I really learned and the course worked for me, which I appreciate