Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformations от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 577
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Лучшие рецензии

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 176 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformations

автор: Anant T

Apr 02, 2018

Well explained and ea

автор: DEFFOR G K

Aug 19, 2020

the course was great

автор: Ebenezer D

Mar 15, 2019

excellent delivery

автор: Hammam a

Nov 04, 2017

Highly recommended

автор: Kunal R

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent lecture

автор: Baptiste H

Jan 30, 2017

Excellent course.

автор: Shweta S

Apr 14, 2017

very good course

автор: Leung Y H

Nov 03, 2017

Well organized.

автор: Shaurya s

Jul 03, 2020

AMAZING COURSE

автор: MD A R A

Sep 05, 2020

Excellent !!!

автор: Nakul S

Jun 24, 2020

Truly Helpful

автор: Jose L C G

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!!!

автор: Alam M

Dec 29, 2016

Just great !

автор: Aditya M P

Sep 17, 2020

Good Course

автор: Nilesh D

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent!

автор: Balaji K

Feb 07, 2020

Very Good

автор: Piyush B

Jun 12, 2017

Very Nice

автор: Johan H

May 18, 2020

Great

автор: 18_SIDDHARTH D

Jul 08, 2020

Nice

автор: chanda v s k

Jun 08, 2020

Nice

автор: Srinivasa R R

May 27, 2020

Good

автор: soni r

Jul 01, 2020

G

автор: Abhijit N

Jun 08, 2018

The course is excellent in terms of curriculum and effectiveness of delivery. My only concern with the course probably would be the assignments. While the questions posed to us in these assignments is subjective in nature, the answers with a key makes it very objective. With the assignments being reviewed by peers the process of reviewing becomes very objective. I felt this in especially in Week 1 assignment, while the answers are all tailored to each market and hence very subjective, the presence of an answer with ratings as per points mentioned in the answer makes it a very objective process. It would probably help that the answer key covers a larger scope in the answers. This would be my two cents. Thank you for the wonderful experience which the faculty and the team behind it has produced.

автор: Amit C

Mar 01, 2017

The Course Content is very good, no doubt about that. But there is some scope for improvement in the operations of the course conduct. Like assignments. It is completely peer graded and hence subjective. There should be a certain % weight for peer grading and % for instructor or examiner grading.

Also I was given low marks in one of the assignments but when i re-submitted the exact same thing, some one else gave me 100 % marks. These things should be looked into. Some objectivity in grading would be helpful

автор: AKASH S R

Jul 25, 2019

The course content and assignments were good enough to understand the basics of Digital Transformation and the understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles.