Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 992
Рецензии: 134

О курсе

What is cloud technology or data science? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course defines foundational terms such as cloud, data, and digital transformation. It also explores examples of companies around the world that are using cloud technology to revolutionize their businesses. The course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey and aligns them with the Google Cloud solution pillars. But digital transformation isn't just about using new technology. To truly transform, organizations also need to be innovative and scale an innovation mindset across the organization. The course offers best practices to help you achieve this....

Лучшие рецензии

KH

8 окт. 2021 г.

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

23 июля 2021 г.

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 143 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

автор: Joyce R

17 июня 2021 г.

Great instructor. Being able to download and read the course notes was extremely helpful!

автор: Shalu R

17 окт. 2021 г.

Coursera help to narrow down the digital divide by providing high quality lecture and certification at suh low cost.

автор: Chaithra M

20 июля 2021 г.

Fantastic introduction to Cloud and general Google best practices to be an effective Cloud professional

автор: Stefano C

27 авг. 2021 г.

You provide the same courses I found at https://cloud.google.com/training/business#cloud-digital-leader-path

автор: Puneet R

24 июля 2021 г.

S​imple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

автор: Srimathi R

9 нояб. 2021 г.

It was very easy and comfortable course to learn about google cloud. Thank you coursera and google for making this wonderful informative course.

автор: Avinash N

14 авг. 2021 г.

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates purpose of Google Cloud for organizations and their customers.

автор: P J H S

27 июня 2021 г.

Good beginner course for one who seeks basic understanding of cloud computing.

автор: Declan M

14 июля 2021 г.

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

автор: Alma G

4 апр. 2022 г.

The course brought so much interest to supporting my goals in my journey to participating in the Google Cloud Digital leader Training of online courses here on Coursera. I thought the information was delivered in a manner that was comprehensive and yet not over whelming. In fact, the instructor who was Samna, her presentation of the material was well delivered and the material was user friendly. Thanks so much I really enjoyed the course.

автор: Keith H

9 окт. 2021 г.

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

автор: Javier C

22 июня 2022 г.

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

автор: AKASH R

17 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a very interesting course,I learn a lot of things from here....I am looking forward to more of this type of courses

автор: Joshua C

2 июля 2022 г.

I have learned a lot about how current organizations should optimize and upgrade to Google Cloud something which, as a recent graduate alumnus and long-time user of Google applications, fully agree on.

In fact, I now intend to complete the other two MOOCs in the Google Cloud Digital Leader Professional Certificate specialization as well!

10/5 stars!

автор: Petros L

27 окт. 2021 г.

Suprising enlightening, understanding the importance of digital transformation from another point of view with well targeted description of case studies/examples, combined with clear english speaking and beautifully designed videos, makes this course a must enroll one!

автор: Neo S M

8 авг. 2021 г.

The best cross curriculum course ever. You learn about the little you need to start a modern business that leverages tech (Cloud Tech) and you are also provided with ideas and tech tools to launch and refine your ideas. Google is the best ever.

автор: Ana B

7 мая 2022 г.

I think is a fundamental course to understand the challenges all organizations around the world are living on a new era and with high expectations of users. I enjoyed the examples and all the contents. Looking forward to learning more.

автор: Stefania P

23 мар. 2022 г.

Very good course! The only thing that you should correct is the time that mentioned in Framework (2.3). It is not definetly 10 minutes reading. And especially if you read it carefully. Is at least 1 hour.

автор: Eric C Q

21 мая 2022 г.

Great course to get started on the topic of cloud technology and digital transformation. Above all, I rescue Google's recommendations to achieve an innovative culture.

автор: Jessica F

7 июля 2022 г.

Good introduction and well presented. I appreciated the supporting slide deck and that the videos were short but still giving sufficient info.

автор: Jenny M

10 янв. 2022 г.

Valuable content and effective delivery allows me to learn at my own pace and times best suited for my work schedule. Thank you!

автор: Pietro F

18 янв. 2022 г.

V​ery useful in order to have a view on the approach to innovation and why is so important mbrace the digital transformation

автор: VICTOR M B P

4 нояб. 2021 г.

From the very basics it is completely cleara and understandable, with cleara examples from daily life. Wonderful.

автор: Rajat A

17 нояб. 2021 г.

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up

автор: Agus P A

8 окт. 2021 г.

Easy to understand the basics of cloud and its advantages for transforming business in this digital era