Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 119
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

CH

Jan 11, 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM

Jun 23, 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

автор: Erwin V

Dec 30, 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

автор: CHIN Y H

Jan 11, 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

автор: Artem K

Jan 25, 2018

Awesome course!

автор: Belen S

Jan 03, 2018

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

автор: ramziabk

Dec 16, 2017

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

автор: Sourabh B

Mar 16, 2020

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

автор: Nitin B M

Jun 23, 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

автор: Mayur D

Nov 28, 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

автор: Onome M A

Dec 19, 2019

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

автор: Camilo E S C

Aug 25, 2020

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

автор: Rajeev K S

Aug 31, 2020

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

автор: AKALAKINI O A

Jul 29, 2020

good

автор: Hugo M F Z

Nov 25, 2018

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

автор: Dong W

Sep 16, 2019

Good practice

автор: Jaydeep N P

Jun 23, 2020

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

автор: Karol S

Dec 15, 2018

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.

автор: Andreas S

Aug 30, 2019

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system