Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 156
Рецензии: 27

О курсе

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

CH

10 янв. 2018 г.

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM

22 июня 2020 г.

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 27 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

автор: Erwin V

30 дек. 2018 г.

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

автор: CHIN Y H

11 янв. 2018 г.

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

автор: Onome M A

19 дек. 2019 г.

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

автор: Artem K

25 янв. 2018 г.

Awesome course!

автор: Belen S

3 янв. 2018 г.

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

автор: ramziabk

16 дек. 2017 г.

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

автор: Andreas S

30 авг. 2019 г.

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system

автор: Iosif G

14 авг. 2021 г.

This Capstone Project really challenged me to bundle my knowledge from digital competition, FinTech, and innovation strategy in order to put it into practice. It also made me develop relevant ideas that I can use for my own business.

автор: Sourabh B

16 мар. 2020 г.

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

автор: Nitin B M

23 июня 2020 г.

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

автор: Niraj K M

24 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. Would like to express my gratitude to both the professors.

автор: Mayur D

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

автор: Camilo E S C

25 авг. 2020 г.

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

автор: Mustafa M

30 мар. 2021 г.

It is a great knowledge in the modern technology.

автор: RAJEEV K S

30 авг. 2020 г.

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

автор: lwanga f

19 авг. 2021 г.

its applicable to my JD

автор: 2.21914E+11 M S I P

21 дек. 2020 г.

very helpful for me

автор: 2.21914E+11 M A A Z

20 дек. 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Nora J

16 февр. 2021 г.

Goood

автор: AKALAKINI O A

29 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Hugo M F Z

24 нояб. 2018 г.

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

автор: Tobias C

14 дек. 2021 г.

interesting cases for capstone project, but content should be updated, as min. 4 years old

автор: Guy P P S

11 мая 2022 г.

Very interesting in understanding the digital transaformation economy and its dynamics

автор: Dong W

16 сент. 2019 г.

Good practice

автор: Jaydeep N P

23 июня 2020 г.

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.