Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity от партнера Институт цифрового маркетинга

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 110
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital strategies can help businesses grow and thrive in this dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles of digital marketing before diving deeper into the basics of digital strategy, audience and competitive research, and how to connect with the customer. After completing this course, you will be able to: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Use digital research and social listening to gain insights into your audience, competitors, and industry • Recognize the core components of an effective digital marketing strategy • Recognize how marketers use the Buyer’s Journey model to influence purchase decisions over digital platforms using digital content and tools • Use the principles of content marketing to create effective content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for your customers – and how to develop a creative strategy to deliver on key business goals. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute’s Digital Strategy specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

Лучшие рецензии

FK

11 апр. 2022 г.

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

SK

3 февр. 2022 г.

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

автор: Benjamin C D

8 окт. 2021 г.

This teaches me exactly what I've wanted to learn about. This marketing appeals to me on a primal level.

автор: Kevin P

8 июля 2021 г.

having to wait for classmastes around the world to review your projects is a horrendous waste of time. While I understand and respect the idea, I have had to wait weeks for someone to review.

автор: OK A I N

26 окт. 2021 г.

​Thanks for the opportunity to study with the Digital Marketing Institute.

автор: Asif I

7 июня 2021 г.

Great Course indeed. Thanks to Digital Marketing Institute.

автор: KHUSHBOO S

5 июня 2022 г.

I found this course really useful. Thanks to Coursera! I am really grateful that you guys really listen to people and knowledge is the most powerful weapon we can have as humans. I'll keep learning and keep growing.

автор: Farzad K

12 апр. 2022 г.

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

автор: Suman S

4 февр. 2022 г.

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

автор: Shivani B

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course teaches about various aspects of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy, Content Marketing and Digital Transformation. There is a lot to learn and apply!

автор: Diane I

23 мар. 2022 г.

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity course has opened my eyes to the best way I can do my job as a marketer. I am so glad I took this course.

автор: Olumide O O

2 апр. 2022 г.

Absolutely intuitive and effective! Great recommendation for all digital marketing practitioners1

автор: Benmalek A

14 февр. 2022 г.

Rich lessons with information and benefits in digital strategy and business

thanks

автор: Viaan M

9 мая 2022 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND WRITING BLOG AND CONTENT

автор: Sayyed B R

4 дек. 2021 г.

Anyone at any level of marketing must pursue this course. Amazing

автор: Sipporah J

22 янв. 2022 г.

Fantastic! Very in-depth with awesome teachers/instructors!

автор: Saif A K

16 июня 2022 г.

V​ery good course; give deep insights in Digital Strategy

автор: KAMBALE N D

16 апр. 2022 г.

this is a amizing course i really recommend it to you

автор: Shantanu v

31 мар. 2022 г.

i​ liked the course contents and its presentation.

автор: Holly M

20 апр. 2022 г.

Outstanding. Exactly what I was looking for...

автор: federico D S

5 февр. 2022 г.

I found it very well structured and clear

автор: Mariam D A

23 нояб. 2021 г.

thorough and well structured course

автор: Zaryab N

28 июля 2021 г.

Great course! Well structured!

автор: Hari K

7 мая 2022 г.

Very nicely structured ....

автор: Bahraa H

5 июня 2022 г.

​It was uesful, Thank you!

автор: George L

25 июня 2022 г.

very good information

автор: Elias D G

21 февр. 2022 г.

E​xcellent Course