Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Marketing Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Marketing Capstone от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 501
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

This four-week Capstone of the Digital Marketing Specialization is designed to help you apply the principles you have learned in the previous courses. This capstone course is designed to give you hands-on experience in executing a digital marketing campaign for a fictitious firm selling electronics. In the previous courses on analytics and channels, you came up with strategies to identify a firm’s objectives, specify a few key ones, research alternatives to reaching the customer in their decision journey and finally propose a multi-channel digital marketing plan. In this capstone, you will execute a campaign, rather than creating another "plan". You will use an online simulation to do this. You will be a marketing manager for a firm selling digital cameras online through their webstore. You will be reviewing the products, pricing, margins, and historical sales. You will create a targeted ad campaign after researching appropriate keywords for the products you are selling. You will also review the basics of landing page design and search engine optimization. You will then create and execute an email campaign. Once these campaigns are executed, you get feedback on the KPI's such as revenue, profits, traffic, conversions. You will get an opportunity to redo this campaign, with new strategies, to improve your KPI's in the second round. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

DG
14 авг. 2020 г.

The capstone is interesting, challenging, and give space for finding practical solutions to a real-life scenario. Great way to try implementing all the theoretical knowledge learned in other courses.

AR
18 окт. 2016 г.

My very first specialization. It wasn't that easy. But I'm sure worth it. Thank you, Coursera. Thank you, teachers! Hope that knowledge (and certificate, as well) will help me to enhance my career.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 143 отзывов о курсе Digital Marketing Capstone

автор: Jordi

14 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent course! well structured, gives you an overall perspective of Digital Marketing. Willing to gain deeper learning on the topics discussed.

автор: Gustavo S d S

27 июня 2017 г.

Great course, ending it with a gran finale. It covers all the topics of the Digital Marketing Specialization, it's challenging and rewardful.

автор: ROBERT C M

27 мар. 2020 г.

This course really stretched my horizons and it put a practical delivery just like my experience inside of a corporation would demand.

автор: Stacey H

16 янв. 2017 г.

This was a challenging class that truly put your knowledge to the test. I felt it was very representative of a real-world problem.

автор: SRIDHAR K

26 июня 2020 г.

Best course I have done in recent times. Very valuable learning. A must course on digital marketing. Highly recommended.

автор: Juan S D

12 июля 2016 г.

Espectacular manera de terminar el curso!! Simplemente lo mejor trabajar con empresas tan grandes como Grainger y Bosch.

автор: Ruben Y W T

5 дек. 2020 г.

Tough and difficult to get through, but well worth it! Learnt what is required to prepare a Digital Marketing Plan!

автор: Madhu T

20 сент. 2017 г.

Great Course. Wonderful Faculty. Highly recommended for everyone looking to start a career in Digital Marketing.

автор: kenneth n

17 апр. 2020 г.

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

автор: Zanfrini S

29 мая 2018 г.

Though but really interesting. This is the one that force you to face reality and to use what you learnt.

автор: Giridaran S

10 авг. 2020 г.

it is a really good course and learned a lot and applied everything learned for the capstone project

автор: Sri J M

24 окт. 2019 г.

The course made me know the practical difficulties and understand the concept in a better manner.

автор: Karla V

1 окт. 2017 г.

This a great course. You put in work all you have learn during the 6 courses. 100% Recommended

автор: ALISHER K

24 авг. 2020 г.

One of the most interesting and challenging Capstone I've ever had. Good luck for everyone!!!

автор: GUSTAVO A G A

6 дек. 2020 г.

It is a great specialization, several stages of work and learning but highly recommended.

автор: Andile N K

12 мая 2020 г.

Excellent! Thank you for all the guidance and instruction. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

автор: Sunita P

13 дек. 2016 г.

Great course to understand Digital Marketing concepts and apply in real case scenarios.

автор: Jacques P

6 апр. 2017 г.

Great way to learn how to prepare a digital marketing plan in a step by step basis.

автор: Dr.kalyan S

25 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent curriculum, Great teaching

Thanks to University of Illinois and coursera

автор: Daniel W

12 февр. 2021 г.

Great course, you learn about implementing your new skills in real life scenarios

автор: Juliana P

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent course to guide you through the Final Project of the Specialization.

автор: Maria P M A

2 сент. 2020 г.

Really important theorical concepts. Capstone is key to but them on practice

автор: Susana R R

8 февр. 2016 г.

I will highly recommend this Specialization. I have learned a lot. Thanks

автор: Rebeca A C

17 нояб. 2020 г.

i really enjoy the capstone. Great way to put my learning into practice

автор: William J B

1 сент. 2016 г.

Not easy, but worth it, especially if Digital Marketing is your career.