Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Forensics Concepts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Forensics Concepts от партнера Infosec

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 88

О курсе

In the Digital Forensics Concepts course, you will learn about legal considerations applicable to computer forensics and how to identify, collect and preserve digital evidence. This course dives into the scientific principles relating to digital forensics and gives you a close look at on-scene triaging, keyword lists, grep, file hashing, report writing and the profession of digital forensic examination....

Лучшие рецензии

PV

28 авг. 2021 г.

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

HM

15 июля 2022 г.

This course are surely gives you benefit for any beginner to intermediate students. The key of success to accomplish this course is just study harder and harder. Then you will get it

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Digital Forensics Concepts

автор: Giuseppe B

24 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent course that includes the principles of Digital Forensic and a good review of the elements of networks and systems. I really appreciated both the approach to the real environment to be investigated and the purely IT one that is more similar to me.

автор: Apoorva K A

23 июля 2021 г.

Excellent course with very clear explanations by the instructor. Would highly recommend the course for the learner's who are passionate in learning Forensics.

автор: Edson E H G

26 янв. 2022 г.

The course documentation had to be obtained in other places. The activities were a little explanatory. The final quiz was focused on networks instead of forensics.

автор: Amr E M

17 окт. 2021 г.

The course provides a nice introduction. Its eay to understand and follow. I only wish it went more into depth and practical skills

автор: Puratchi v

29 авг. 2021 г.

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

автор: Hernenditya M

16 июля 2022 г.

This course are surely gives you benefit for any beginner to intermediate students. The key of success to accomplish this course is just study harder and harder. Then you will get it

автор: Anhtuyet L

1 нояб. 2021 г.

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

автор: Muhammad R S A

1 дек. 2021 г.

Whole procedure is explained very well. Could've given path to .vmdk files so we could follow through with some demonstrations but otherwise all was well-explained.

автор: Basava P M

13 февр. 2022 г.

excellent course enjoyed a lot while learning this course. This course has given me a oppurtunity to learn new concepts related to digital forensics

автор: Seong H P

30 июля 2022 г.

It was an informative lecture by guiding the general principles of digital forensics and information about networks.

автор: Luis A G

26 сент. 2021 г.

It has been a really good course to understand the concepts of Digital Forensic. Congrats to the author.

автор: Ashish R

28 июня 2022 г.

very informative for those , who actually wants to learn what the computer forensics really is.

автор: Juan R

24 июля 2022 г.

Awesome, really i completed my concepts about this especialization, knew how much love that

автор: neil c b

28 авг. 2021 г.

A​ lot of useful information. I learned a great deal and really enjoyed the course.

автор: Deepali K

15 февр. 2022 г.

it's good to understands concept about digital forensics

автор: Mohammad A

11 сент. 2021 г.

A nice course by a nice instructor on a nice platform.

автор: Dr M I J N

8 окт. 2021 г.

very informative , easy to learn

автор: orazio l

18 окт. 2021 г.

ottimo corso, molto chiaro

автор: Sangeetha G

27 июня 2022 г.

Very informative course

автор: Yavet P

5 нояб. 2021 г.

A Very good course

автор: Mohamed A A

13 авг. 2022 г.

amazing course

автор: José J L B

7 июля 2021 г.

Buen curso

автор: Ali M H

20 дек. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: Kasturi K

14 июля 2022 г.

good

автор: BOGARAJU D C S - 2 B

20 окт. 2021 г.

GOOD