Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,218
Рецензии: 439

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 426 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

автор: Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

автор: Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

автор: Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

автор: Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

автор: Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

автор: Gulnaz B

Dec 30, 2019

Love it! All materials are easy to catch and practice right there.

автор: Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

автор: Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

автор: Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

автор: Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

автор: avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

автор: Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

автор: 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

автор: Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

автор: Jionghui J H

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

автор: Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

автор: Otis Y Y

Mar 19, 2020

Great class and like to go on the rest of classes for

автор: Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

автор: Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

автор: Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

автор: Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

автор: Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

автор: Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

автор: Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor