Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,429
Рецензии: 497

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 485 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: joy

Jun 21, 2018

Overall the course is good however don't have much practical excercise, also personally feel is a bit short for data analytics learning.

автор: Devon M

Dec 06, 2016

This is very much a primer. I was hoping it would go into more detail than it did, but I did find it a very helpful overview.

автор: Shalakha P

Mar 15, 2016

The course is very informative for those interested in data analytic and want to go for market research kind of jobs.

автор: Pedro C

Oct 26, 2016

Presents a useful analysis framework, but with limited practical examples to learn how to use analytical tools.

автор: Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

автор: Khushkool K

Jun 26, 2017

Good course material. It should focus more on the tools rather than the theory part of it.

автор: Gargayee N

Feb 22, 2017

hands on experience based content would have been appreciated, Its a good course.

автор: Neda H

Jul 08, 2016

not enough practical examples. the information is providede on a bit higher level

автор: Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

The nam says theory but it was kind of too much of theory without examples

автор: Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

автор: Ashley A

Nov 14, 2015

Fruitful course(mainly last few lectures) on data presentation.

автор: Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Same as the theory class not much examples or case studies....

автор: Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

автор: Luo J

Feb 16, 2017

I wished the content and the tests were more challenge.

автор: Viktor K

May 06, 2020

Not much practice, very primitive examples and tasks

автор: Kanakavally R

Mar 06, 2020

It gives an overview of various tools available. But

автор: Stefan S

Oct 03, 2015

Interesting but not much practice despite the title.

автор: ye z

Nov 17, 2015

A little too simple and too broad. Overall it's ok.

автор: Karem O

Aug 06, 2019

More exercises and real practice would be helpful.

автор: Sebastián Q

Sep 27, 2019

Good content, but the course is somehow outdated

автор: Jorge C

Feb 20, 2019

I don't think the example were practical enough.

автор: Kirsten

Mar 22, 2018

It's good, but some of the content felt outdated

автор: Apichaya

Jan 10, 2016

Good High Level understanding of Analytics

автор: Gunjan S

May 29, 2020

Please help me out to get the certificate

автор: Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2016

nice but doesnt give you much knowledge