Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,661
Рецензии: 547

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 533 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

автор: Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

автор: AMAN S C

May 17, 2020

excellent teaching experience

автор: PIMMADA S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good and helpful course!

автор: Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

автор: zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

автор: Podshivalova I

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting and useful!

автор: Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

автор: Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

автор: CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

автор: Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

автор: Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

автор: Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

автор: Chimun K N

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course indeed

автор: Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

автор: TAMIL S R

May 05, 2020

Excellent presentation

автор: Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

автор: Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

автор: agastya s

Mar 28, 2020

content was very good

автор: Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

автор: Adarsh P

May 09, 2020

course was so great.

автор: Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

автор: Sarath B

Apr 05, 2020

It was very helpful

автор: TÉRCIA P L

Dec 22, 2019

excelente qualidade

автор: Jorge I B L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent Course!!!