Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,665
Рецензии: 550

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 538 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

автор: Cesar S

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent tools to analyze data. But the course is too short.

автор: Shalabh D

May 17, 2020

Very relevant for Marketers across B2B and B2C organizations.

автор: Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

автор: Chris E D

May 10, 2020

Fantastic course! I'm already applying what I've learned.

автор: 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

автор: Paul M

Jun 05, 2020

Good course from an experienced, real world perspective.

автор: Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

автор: Jionghui J H

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

автор: Chintan S

Jul 19, 2020

Nice insights about different tools for data analysis.

автор: Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

автор: Otis Y Y

Mar 19, 2020

Great class and like to go on the rest of classes for

автор: Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

автор: Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

автор: Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

автор: Gustavo D L

Apr 10, 2020

one of the top 3 courses in this specialization!

автор: Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

автор: Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

автор: Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

автор: Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

автор: Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

автор: Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

автор: ANLIN B D

Jul 22, 2020

Got really good insights about data analysis.

автор: Gregory O

May 31, 2020

Well put together course content and training

автор: rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights