Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,233
Рецензии: 443

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 430 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

автор: Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

автор: Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

автор: Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

автор: zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

автор: Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

автор: Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

автор: CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

автор: Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

автор: Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

автор: Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

автор: Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

автор: Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

автор: Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

автор: agastya s

Mar 28, 2020

content was very good

автор: Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

автор: Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

автор: TÉRCIA P L

Dec 22, 2019

excelente qualidade

автор: Jorge I B L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent Course!!!

автор: Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

автор: Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor

автор: Andrei B

Jun 27, 2017

Very rich content!

автор: Dhruv B

Apr 01, 2020

great experience!

автор: Fulvio C J

Jan 07, 2018

great overview of

автор: Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!