Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,216
Рецензии: 437

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 425 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

автор: Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

автор: rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights

автор: Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

автор: Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

автор: Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

автор: Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

автор: Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

автор: Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

автор: PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

автор: Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

автор: Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

автор: Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

автор: Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

автор: Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

автор: Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

автор: Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

автор: Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

автор: Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

автор: Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

автор: Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

автор: Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

автор: Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

автор: Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

автор: Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course