Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 311
Рецензии: 83

О курсе

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

Лучшие рецензии

LL
12 мар. 2020 г.

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

VL
3 февр. 2020 г.

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

Фильтр по:

76–82 из 82 отзывов о курсе Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

автор: Matteo M

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course content is ok, but the quality of the videos are very poor, with bad audio (no microphone), bad colors and sometimes the teacher refers to slides that are not shown. Compared to the amazing quality of the Trade Desk section but even to other Coursera courses, it is really really bad.

автор: AWODIRE E A

4 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoy the course even though it required reading a lot but in the end it worth doing.

автор: Raksha C

12 февр. 2021 г.

The last assignment, the one with another certificate was really unnecessary.

автор: Sahil B

21 янв. 2021 г.

very less videos, mostly theory.

автор: Jennie T

26 сент. 2020 г.

It's 100% reading articles

автор: Vina C

13 дек. 2020 г.

Does not like the non-interactive components of the courses. The courses are all made in reading formats which compels the student to interpret and understand the materials through their own understanding. This is not helpful. I would tend to fall asleep reading articles, thus, resulting in most of the materials not sticking. I found myself re-read, and re-read most of these articles.

If I wanted to do readings, I could've read books instead. Videos should be an integral part of the courses as the professor can explain the concepts through lecturing and talking points. Videos are interactive and help with capturing a student's attention.

The formats of these courses are not feasible at all.

автор: Gabriele B

10 авг. 2021 г.

The material is incredibly poor, let alone the last module was entirely outsourced to a vendor's learning platform. Tests are totally out of focus. Peer review is useless and it is impossible to complete it since no submissions are available most of the time. I definitively won't recommend this specialization at all.