Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 321
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

12 мар. 2020 г.

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

VL

3 февр. 2020 г.

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 85 отзывов о курсе Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

автор: OKAN T

19 сент. 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Emel B K

12 мая 2021 г.

beatiful

автор: Eduin P

5 дек. 2020 г.

so good

автор: berrak i

16 окт. 2020 г.

thnx

автор: Oluwole-Wise S D

11 авг. 2020 г.

So

автор: FEZA H Ç

16 окт. 2020 г.

.

автор: Briana

10 окт. 2020 г.

The first courses were fairly beginner level, but the final Programmatic course offered by the Trade Desk was very in-depth. Also, the course was almost entirely reading oriented. I prefer a video format, but I understand the high cost of maintaining relevant video content in a constantly evolving industry.

автор: Murtaza M

24 июня 2020 г.

the course content was good. I struggled with the optional submission for reviews and the peer-review process (in terms of the quality of responses required), but would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to understand the marketplace.

автор: Ana C d S T S

8 нояб. 2020 г.

The concepts and topics are very well structured, but the Programmatic module is hard to follow as a beginner student in the field. I would suggest adding some basic information before moving on to Programmatic.

автор: Nicholas R

3 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent introductory course. weeks 1-5 are definite eye openers about the industry. I have to say that week 6 was anticlimactic , though i understand the design of the course is adding value to the student.

автор: Lyana

24 июня 2020 г.

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

автор: Tony H

27 июня 2020 г.

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

автор: jojie d

10 февр. 2021 г.

Very informative and helpful to a digital marketer like me. Substantial and full of techniques that can apply in the field.

автор: Wojciech Z

25 февр. 2021 г.

In some cases I wish there was more content. Overall, I learned a lot as someone who has no solid base in advertising.

автор: Tricia A C C

6 июня 2021 г.

The course content is good but it should have included more video content. It was almost all reading assignments

автор: Heather C

16 мая 2020 г.

Great refresher, though I felt that the peer review could include an option to add feedback on the topics.

автор: HITANSHU V

13 июня 2020 г.

very nice and informative. Mostly through study materials, not much of videos are there

автор: AUSTRIA, R J (

1 апр. 2020 г.

It was easy to learn every pace and gladly broaden my knowledge

автор: Jerry-Lovell P

18 нояб. 2020 г.

A well thought out course, leaves you wanting to learn more!

автор: Ibeth J

8 сент. 2020 г.

Really great content and course materials.

автор: Ismaila I

28 июля 2020 г.

The course is indeed an eye opener

автор: Quran F

28 сент. 2020 г.

Very knowledgeable

автор: H

31 дек. 2020 г.

Good class.

автор: Paul M

19 нояб. 2021 г.

A​ll of it, save week 6, was terrific. Watching a bunch of young dudes engaging in shop talk peppered with a lot of inside lingo is not a course: it's eavesdropping. They didn't consider what an audience who signed up for a class with the word "Introduction" in the title would know. They appeared to presume that we knew much of what they knew. Regrettable.