Chevron Left
Вернуться к Диабет - глобальный вызов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 583
Рецензии: 181

О курсе

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Лучшие рецензии

L
28 июля 2020 г.

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S
14 сент. 2019 г.

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 179 отзывов о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов

автор: Manoj K N

4 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: YuYang

7 янв. 2016 г.

干货满满

автор: kumarraja

2 янв. 2016 г.

best

автор: Pia S L

6 янв. 2017 г.

Ve

автор: Souvik G

8 нояб. 2021 г.

5

автор: Leticia T G

1 дек. 2015 г.

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

автор: victor m m l

8 мая 2018 г.

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

автор: Celine C A

7 июля 2019 г.

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

автор: Alaa I A E I

3 июня 2020 г.

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

автор: Sachin

29 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

автор: Leigh-Ann S

19 февр. 2017 г.

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

автор: Akshita P

19 мая 2020 г.

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

автор: Nelson S

26 нояб. 2016 г.

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

автор: Âť!Q ù Ř

8 сент. 2020 г.

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

автор: CARLOS A G M

24 нояб. 2015 г.

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

автор: Maricela V

7 мая 2021 г.

Muy buen curso, charlas actualizadas, con una explicación muy profesional

автор: Syed S A

12 сент. 2017 г.

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

автор: Azeem K

28 авг. 2017 г.

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

автор: Kay M

13 авг. 2020 г.

Great course and by far the most challenging I've done.

автор: SEHA-08380

15 нояб. 2019 г.

excellent lectures

really thanks

автор: Noor B

13 сент. 2016 г.

Well organized course

автор: Berhane G A

20 сент. 2016 г.

very nice

автор: WASNYO W Y F

24 мар. 2016 г.

C'est

автор: Jonathan G

14 февр. 2016 г.

very informative and interesting course. However it was mind bogglingly confusing about what was exactly required for the final assignment. Please be clearer next time!