Chevron Left
Вернуться к Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 229
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Learn to deploy and run Microsoft Windows® applications on Google Cloud. Through lectures and hands-on labs, learn how to configure and run Microsoft Windows and Microsoft SQL Server in Compute Engine. You will also learn how to develop and deploy ASP.NET applications and deploy them to Compute Engine, App Engine, and Google Kubernetes Engine....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
15 мая 2020 г.

A very good course to learn about the different tools that Google Cloud Platform provides to develop a Windows application. Each and every module provided taught quite effectively.

WO
28 апр. 2021 г.

The course was made in a way that is very easy to understand and the practical labs were really good for hands on implementation of the various concepts.

Фильтр по:

51–66 из 66 отзывов о курсе Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud

автор: Ambika R

1 мая 2021 г.

The course is interesting. I learnt it with proper guidance and step by step. But it is not easy as a beginner course. I found it little hard to understand, even though i am from computer science background and know some things about cloud. Also, the demo of lab is sometimes little different from real lab.

автор: Rajulapati M

29 апр. 2021 г.

A very useful course for the beginners to learn about google cloud platform and using the tools in the google cloud platform. The lab sessions were very interesting to do. At finally I gained a perfect knowledge about google cloud platform. A big Thanks to Coursera.

автор: Les L

23 мая 2021 г.

A very quick overview with worked examples on how to develop an deploy applications on Google Cloud Platform. However, not much in the way of detailed explanation so I'm not sure if I could apply what I've learnt in real-life.

автор: Oscar P

26 мая 2019 г.

It's a great course, but the labs are slow. I think It's an old course and It's necessary to upgrade it.

автор: Jenni Z

1 сент. 2021 г.

2.5

автор: Teresita Q G

4 мая 2021 г.

Señores:

Ya no sé que hacer para darme de baja en el curso, seguí las indicaciones, sin embargo en mi PC no sale la opción de dar de baja el curso y solo me indica reprogramar fechas y esta opción de calificar el curso. Ya estoy demasiado frustrada por tratar de darme de baja y no lograrlo. He consultado en el foro , en el soporte técnico, pero ha sido imposible pues las opciones que se indican (como dije antes) no se me despliegan en mi PC. por ello me veo en la necesidad de reportarlo por esta vía, pues las otras vías las he agotado. ya no sé que hacer, incluso tengo el correo donde doy los pantallazos de lo que me despliega mi PC.

Gracias!

автор: Nathan C

3 мая 2021 г.

Need to improve on the qwiklabs support , when you write to them you only get confirmation of receipt and a ticket number thats all. The tickets remain open and no assistance is given.

автор: Chanakya S

25 апр. 2021 г.

Did not get How my grade was given after getting good score all around

автор: Siwar A

23 апр. 2021 г.

lab 2 instructions need some update!

автор: Dev M

20 июля 2021 г.

Labs 3 & 4 had bugs. I came here to learn not debug a Lab. The next class I sign up for I will make sure qwiklabs.com is not the lab administrator.

автор: Saif J A

8 июня 2021 г.

Hard to understand for new IT people

автор: Muhammad H M

1 мая 2021 г.

worst course. Says that it is beginner but as it starts it is very difficult to understand and we don't get any single concept that instructors are giving . And Lab assessments also don't work properly

автор: Ricardo C V

24 авг. 2021 г.

Labs don't work as intended. Too frustrating to continue.

автор: Yash S

30 апр. 2021 г.

Madarchod summit krne ke baad bhi nhi ho raha hai update

автор: Shailesh C

6 мая 2021 г.

I'm unable to rest my deadline

автор: Constantinescu I

26 апр. 2021 г.

I do not recommend it.