Chevron Left
Вернуться к Designing the Organization

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Designing the Organization от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,346
Рецензии: 255

О курсе

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well. So managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you to design more effective organizations. We will view organizations from different perspectives that we will use as lenses to help us bring common organizational challenges, and solutions to those challenges, into focus. Some of these common challenges include clarifying the organization’s purpose, setting up effective governance systems, measuring organizational effectiveness, choosing an appropriate organizational structure, dealing with growing pains, and responding to changes outside the organization. As you learn and apply the principles from this course, you will be better prepared to effectively navigate the challenges that you face in your own organization....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
27 апр. 2020 г.

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10 дек. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 250 отзывов о курсе Designing the Organization

автор: Oliver O

14 дек. 2017 г.

High standard of instructional design. I do hope that the quiz on the case studies would be clearer.

автор: Umang N

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Course is detailed oriented but mostly useful for the people who are very new to middle management.

автор: Neil M

12 окт. 2019 г.

A good course with excellent lectures. I learnt a lot in the course and would highly recommend it.

автор: AMANDA S C B

8 авг. 2016 г.

It was a very informative course - I definitely will apply with I leant in my every day management

автор: Fahad A H

13 июня 2016 г.

I like the course. It's answer my questions about organization design which was a mystery for me!!

автор: Matthew M

10 нояб. 2019 г.

A lot of learning from videos and readings, not much learning from live sessions, in my opinion.

автор: Shi Y

6 авг. 2018 г.

The course is good and the professor teaches very well, especially the powerpoint is very clear.

автор: Craig D M

31 окт. 2018 г.

This course got me thinking, asking questions, reading intently and responding thoughtfully.

автор: Carlos A L O

26 июня 2020 г.

Great course it shows the porpuse, structure, growth and external evironment for a company.

автор: Ideas & D - S S

7 мар. 2020 г.

It was a great course. But, guess depth and width of the course be further increased.

автор: Deepjyoti R

7 нояб. 2019 г.

The subject was a bit dry. The delivery of the content can be made a little more fun.

автор: Chris M

4 апр. 2018 г.

Man, the lecture material didn't really line up with the quizzes...good stuff though.

автор: Lloyd W

6 мая 2020 г.

Helpful course overall. Certainly worthy of including as part of the specialization.

автор: Maha G G A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

This course help me to improve infromation and increase opportunities skills

автор: Rahul B

20 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent insightful course. Thanks to Professor for great course content.

автор: Pavlo S

31 мар. 2020 г.

good content, a few extra examples in some modules would be helpful

автор: Hima c m

24 авг. 2020 г.

I did not get certificate even though i completed the course.

автор: Manikandan P

9 июля 2020 г.

Crisp and Clear on the basics of Designing the Organisation.

автор: Rukwaro S M

13 дек. 2019 г.

Very good course. I am very thankful to the intructors

автор: Hsu M N

13 июля 2020 г.

This course is really a great course.

автор: Vicente S M

2 сент. 2020 г.

thank you for your´s knowledge

автор: Lawrence S

15 сент. 2017 г.

Very interesting,

автор: Jonathan P

4 апр. 2020 г.

Great course!

автор: Romain V

21 апр. 2016 г.

Great cou

автор: Rhonda T

10 февр. 2019 г.

Good