Chevron Left
Вернуться к Designing the Organization

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Designing the Organization от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,347
Рецензии: 255

О курсе

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well. So managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you to design more effective organizations. We will view organizations from different perspectives that we will use as lenses to help us bring common organizational challenges, and solutions to those challenges, into focus. Some of these common challenges include clarifying the organization’s purpose, setting up effective governance systems, measuring organizational effectiveness, choosing an appropriate organizational structure, dealing with growing pains, and responding to changes outside the organization. As you learn and apply the principles from this course, you will be better prepared to effectively navigate the challenges that you face in your own organization....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
27 апр. 2020 г.

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10 дек. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 250 отзывов о курсе Designing the Organization

автор: Lyubomir H

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very intribuing and engaging course! Seriously, one of the best that I have ever taken!

автор: Jelah G

16 мая 2020 г.

This is very wonderful course wonderfully delivered by very knowledgeable Professors.

автор: Franco A M

7 авг. 2020 г.

Really an excellent course, unique in his kind, and a top choice for entrepreneurs.

автор: Susanna A P

12 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Foundational Course! The Professors are incredible leaders and educators.

автор: Rena R

23 янв. 2019 г.

Great course! So much insights into the fundamentals of org design. Love it

автор: Martin K

4 окт. 2018 г.

Interesting and topical. Great refresher as well as source of new ideas.

автор: mark a s

6 апр. 2018 г.

Very insightful and the essay part will let you think deeper the course.

автор: Felipe M N

30 июня 2017 г.

I am surprised with the content of this course, I recommend it twice.

автор: Chibuike N

16 дек. 2016 г.

The lectures were great. The entire structure of the course is good

автор: Commander G G (

1 июля 2020 г.

The course has been designed well, compact and full of examples.

автор: Monica D C M

7 апр. 2018 г.

Loved it! Great structured information, great presentation.

автор: Fuad A

28 янв. 2018 г.

This was a hard course but had a lot of good content

автор: Jennifer A

17 дек. 2018 г.

Explaining with good examples always helps.

автор: Idris G

12 апр. 2020 г.

Loved every single lecture of this course.

автор: Aziz M P

7 мая 2018 г.

Good teachings on the leadership topic

автор: Enayat A

13 мар. 2017 г.

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE I VE SEEN

автор: Jossa A D

2 февр. 2019 г.

It’s interesting.Good to learn

автор: Izabela K

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great course! Very practical.

автор: rohit c a

17 мар. 2019 г.

I had a great experience

автор: Olusegun A

23 мая 2017 г.

Great course!!!

автор: Charlotta S R

12 июня 2016 г.

Loved it!

автор: Mahesh G

21 февр. 2019 г.

v

автор: Sergio O

10 дек. 2017 г.

Expected more details, examples on how to "hands on" design and organization. In my opinion. too much focus on large corporations and almost none on medium size, or small companies that may be facing growth or redesign issues.

автор: Esteban M

2 февр. 2020 г.

I had a lot of issues with the way it is structured, and also presented. I haven't had any problem with studying and passing the previous courses on this specialization, but with this one... oh my! it seems very obfuscated with tricky questions.

автор: Gabriel A C

13 июня 2017 г.

The instructor is not very engaging.