Chevron Left
Вернуться к Дизайн: создание артефактов в обществе

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Дизайн: создание артефактов в обществе от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
Оценки: 143
Рецензии: 50

О курсе

This is a course aimed at making you a better designer. The course marries theory and practice, as both are valuable in improving design performance. Lectures and readings will lay out the fundamental concepts that underpin design as a human activity. Weekly design challenges test your ability to apply those ideas to solve real problems. The course is deliberately broad - spanning all domains of design, including architecture, graphics, services, apparel, engineered goods, and products. The emphasis of the course is the basic design process: define, explore, select, and refine. You, the student, bring to the course your particular interests and expertise related to, for instance, engineering, furniture, fashion, architecture, or products. In prior sessions of the course about half of the participants were novices and about half had prior professional design expertise. Both groups seem to benefit substantially from the course. All project work is evaluated by your peers -- and indeed, you will also be a peer reviewer. This format allows you to see an interesting collection of projects while getting useful feedback on your own project....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Mar 03, 2019

The absolute perfect course for anyone looking to make a career in or change careers to Design. Great modules and assignments. Every bit of this course is extremely useful. Thank you.

AJ

Sep 14, 2017

excellent for learning the steps to follow to design anything like product or to find solution in the form of product or service i.e. artifact to any problem

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Дизайн: создание артефактов в обществе

автор: Alma I C H

Dec 26, 2018

I loved it!

автор: Nischay S

Mar 03, 2019

The absolute perfect course for anyone looking to make a career in or change careers to Design. Great modules and assignments. Every bit of this course is extremely useful. Thank you.

автор: Robert H

Jul 19, 2018

Great course. Amazing value.

автор: Tiago

Aug 14, 2017

Really a very good course with a lot of techniques and several ways to analysis and evolve your project. You will learn how to planning, filter, evolve, build and mensure the adequacy of your project to better fit the needs of your target.

автор: ALIND J

Sep 14, 2017

excellent for learning the steps to follow to design anything like product or to find solution in the form of product or service i.e. artifact to any problem

автор: Jeremy R

Apr 25, 2017

Excellent course. The material is very interesting and Mr. Ulrich is extremely engaging. His passion for design comes through in this course in a way that holds your interest and gets you into the lesson. The flow is excellent from week to week and the assignments are clearly laid out. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who might think that they may be interested in learning about the design process.

автор: rahul m

Sep 11, 2017

Awesome course to study

автор: li x

Apr 26, 2017

最后做出成品的感觉实在太好了

автор: Alvaro S G F

Jul 05, 2017

Excelente didática com uma das principais referências do Design, Prof. Karl T. Ulrich.

автор: Natalia F d M R

Oct 24, 2017

Really good course and teacher! Full of tips for a beginer!

автор: Shubham D R

Aug 17, 2017

It's Really Nice and amazing course

автор: 赵佳彧

Jul 16, 2017

非常有趣,课程比较基础,学到了很多。老师讲得也很容易听懂,关键的知识点都有整理好的笔记。

автор: Francisco C

Mar 29, 2017

Excelent Course!

автор: yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

автор: Jatin S

Feb 15, 2017

Collection of practical knowledge in the designing thought process, which is very hard to quantify.

Amazingly put and taught.

Thanks

автор: Virginia L

Nov 17, 2017

this is one of the best courses I have ever taken, included my local University.

автор: andrefeb20@gmail.com

Oct 17, 2016

Excelente curso

автор: Juachi O

Jun 18, 2017

A great introduction to product design and its processes. Easy to understand and apply and the assignments made for great learning. Looking forward to improving my knowledge and grateful for such a great introduction.

автор: Andrea R J

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent!!

автор: 张岚

Oct 16, 2017

很棒的课程,作业也很有意思

автор: 邹哲轩

Nov 12, 2017

对动手能力和画图能力有一定的挑战

автор: Christian P F

Nov 25, 2016

Muy dinámico y bien explicado. El primer y mejor curso que he realizado.

автор: Emma A

Sep 17, 2017

Project based course! Very good to work on project :)

автор: Vivek P

Jul 20, 2017

It is a great course with wherein designing concepts are taught with immense clarity.

автор: Abdulrahman M

Oct 04, 2016

I liked the videos and the way of instructions, they were really helpful

I just have a small note.. some of the other learners write assignments in a really bad language which isn't understood or they write it in another language/ not English ,, and others write assignments that don't relate to the videos.. and i have to review some of these assignments and spend much time just to be able to pass the week