Chevron Left
Вернуться к Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 94
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

Лучшие рецензии

YJ
28 июня 2020 г.

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
26 мар. 2021 г.

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

автор: Hristo B

1 мая 2019 г.

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

автор: Felix L

22 дек. 2017 г.

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

автор: Jered K

2 апр. 2020 г.

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

автор: Yashovardhan J

29 июня 2020 г.

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

автор: Saurabh

27 мар. 2021 г.

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

автор: Kumar A

30 янв. 2018 г.

A must for finance guys.

автор: SUBZ A

9 авг. 2020 г.

best experience

автор: Vanshika S

29 июля 2020 г.

Very Helpful

автор: Alberto A V

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

автор: John J

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

автор: Kaushal B

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good enough.

автор: Shriniwas S U

17 июня 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Neelkanth S M

11 июня 2019 г.

okay course

автор: Freckd C

4 авг. 2020 г.

A video like the other module would have been very useful.