Chevron Left
Вернуться к Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding от партнера EIT Digital

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 85
Рецензии: 20

О курсе

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this second part, From Design Thinking to Funding, the following areas are included: design thinking; innovation cycle process; business modeling; and funding....
Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding

автор: Sohail M

27 сент. 2020 г.

The Course proved very beneficial to learn about design thinking and funding aspects of building startups. The knowledge i gained from this course will definitely help me in my future to advise people or myself for a startup idea I may have. Kudos to the creators!

автор: Jorg v G

3 мая 2017 г.

Some very good parts and interesting topics. The assignments could be better and there are few people enrolled to review assignments which is a bit disappointing.

автор: Elizabeth H

26 нояб. 2018 г.

I've been in this course for two months longer than I should have - nothing ever gets graded on time since everything depends on participation from others taking this course. It makes me feel insane that this is how it's done. The logistics are what brings the course down. The content, on the other hand, was enjoyable to learn.

автор: Fabian b c

22 мар. 2021 г.

La vida tiene muchos restos, a pesar de esos retos se llevan; desánimos, tristezas entre otras. Pero siempre hay que ser persistentes con nuestros retos, nuestras metas. No fue nada fácil, ni difícil, pero se trabajo con entusiasmo, se trabajo duro, para poder aprender de la innovación, de un buen pensamiento de diseño, entre otras. Muchas gracias, por tan maravillosa experiencia, a coursera y la universal de ibague, por brindarnos tan acogido apoyo para nuestro futuro y vida laboral...

автор: Monjue C

27 авг. 2018 г.

This is one of the best courses on the subject of Design Thinking; the various lecturers are well established in this discipline. The course equips non-designers with the concepts of the design thinking process for creative problem solving. I enjoyed it.

автор: Nishta J

9 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent course.

The faculty were awesome in their delivery. Loved the examples and the structure of the course material.

Highly recommended to budding Entrepreneurs!

Thank you to Coursera and the brilliant professors.

автор: andre n

25 янв. 2018 г.

Excelent content in Design Thinking. Excelent content in business models and financing.

автор: Belal A A

3 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the best online trainings I had within Airbus. I really enjoyed it, Thank You !

автор: Jimmy S M B

18 мар. 2021 г.

Es demasiado importante todo lo aprendido aca y se logra aplicar en nuestras vidas

автор: JOHAN S C T

13 сент. 2021 г.

un gran curso, se aprende a manejar el modelo de innovación

автор: Pamela B

21 нояб. 2017 г.

I liked the practical aspects of this course.

автор: Rob P

17 янв. 2018 г.

I could listen to Clark Kellogg all day!

автор: Mohamed M S A H

12 янв. 2018 г.

The best course I've ever attended!

автор: Helena P R R

22 мар. 2021 г.

Muy completo.

автор: joeheru d

25 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: Deleted A

2 дек. 2021 г.

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation.

автор: Pranay S

14 февр. 2018 г.

Good course to deal with business approach and innovation

автор: Giuseppe R

3 янв. 2018 г.

Intersting course, good organization of topics

автор: FAHED A S A A

18 нояб. 2021 г.

​good course

автор: Takayuki K

13 мая 2018 г.

Few learners, no reviewers.