Chevron Left
Вернуться к Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship от партнера Сиднейский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 927

О курсе

This course is for entrepreneurial managers who are looking for tools and techniques to introduce exciting, innovative products or services to market quickly and informed by high-quality customer insights. It is applicable to a range of organizations from small-medium sized enterprises through to corporates, and across a range of industrial segments. The problem this course helps address is the constant pressure managers face to be innovative and introduce novel products and services for their customers. However, many creative ideas get ‘stuck’ in the boardroom or are subject to intra-organizational tensions or group think. This course provides methodologies to break through these challenges. We build on the widely known concept of design thinking but update it and apply it to advance business strategy and entrepreneurship. Over five weeks you will learn what ‘design strategy’ is, how it differs from traditional design thinking and business strategy, and how it can be used to improve existing products or services in your business, or introduce breakthrough ideas. We will also provide an exclusive, deep-dive into the practical application and impact of these strategies in one of Australia’s newest, most innovative financial institutions, UBank, and the global re-insurance giant, Swiss Re. Through conversations with their Senior Executive Leadership Teams, including UBank’s CEO, we will explore how they have embedded innovation through design thinking. By the end of this course, you will have a set of tools to inform product design and development for your own start-up, or to extend the product roadmap of an established organization....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

19 авг. 2019 г.

This was very interesting and detailed oriented learning experience, giving insights towards the overall design leg strategy and components of creating a design led customer driven value proposition.

DG

7 февр. 2021 г.

This is great course. It was informative, relevant to today's way of working and it was enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Many thanks to the team at Univeristy of Sydney who delivered this course,

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 248 отзывов о курсе Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship

автор: NITIN S

1 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent learning of new concepts like Customer Persona, MVP, POV, Business Model Canvas.Really liked it!

автор: innocent d

12 авг. 2020 г.

This course is unique, the lecturers tried their best to explain the courses well and it is well detailed.

автор: Debajyoti C

1 февр. 2019 г.

An excellent course. Entrepreneurship enthusiasts and innovators must take this one. Highly recommended.

автор: Francesco M

3 мар. 2021 г.

Very good course, it is well structured and straight to the point. Clara Harris Is a great professor.

автор: Alexandra f

4 авг. 2020 г.

from an evaluation point of view i would make it more complex and with direct interaction, tests etc.

автор: ilakkiya k

2 июня 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS VERY USEFUL. IT WAS NOT JUST THEORY BY WORK ON HAND BASICS. REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE

автор: Nurdan A

25 нояб. 2022 г.

A great course with easy to understand structure and real life examples.Thanks to who are involved.

автор: Chundru R R

27 мая 2020 г.

I have learned Business Canvas model and how applied in real problem practiced.Thanks my Professor

автор: Shubham S

16 апр. 2020 г.

Really good course. If you want to open your own business one day, this is a must course for you.

автор: Abutaahir B

11 июля 2021 г.

Amazing course with great insights on Design Thinking and strategies with the Framework etc..

автор: Tochukwu P I

7 сент. 2022 г.

Great learning experience. The videos and class works were easy to understand and implement.

автор: Nikos B

15 янв. 2022 г.

Very well structure course. I enjoy it. Personas & camvas gave the flavor. Thanks you all.

автор: Sachin S

25 июля 2019 г.

Fantastic experience of learning. Very focused and objectively defined course contents.

автор: Manali K

8 нояб. 2019 г.

A great source of learning and understanding the basics of Strategic Design management

автор: Rhema B

15 авг. 2019 г.

Had an amazing time learning Design-Led Strategy, how it's used in corporate strategy

автор: Idongesit I

28 окт. 2021 г.

This course was pure hand holding and simplified for anyone to understand. Amazing.

автор: Archiit S

26 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very useful. Is there a way I can download my certificate by paying?

автор: Siddharth V

18 нояб. 2019 г.

I am personally great full &it was great learning experience for me. I have learned

автор: Mohammed A

31 мар. 2019 г.

I give 5 stars for: perfect content with amazing presenting and fantastic prepared.

автор: krish J

27 нояб. 2018 г.

Content, Methods are really useful. It is time to explore your idea and knowledge.

автор: Teresa R

8 мая 2019 г.

Fantastic course , lots of information, practical experience and lots of learning

автор: Shamasundara

4 янв. 2021 г.

It is an Excellent and enriching course. Examples/case studies were very good.

автор: els k

16 апр. 2020 г.

very insight full, interactive and detailed course. I can highly recommend this

автор: Faizal S

18 дек. 2018 г.

A pro Course for Design thinking and I earn a great knowledge from this course

автор: David F

12 янв. 2022 г.

Very well balanced between theory and practice. Helps me further. Thank you.