Chevron Left
Вернуться к User Research and Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе User Research and Design от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 329
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

In this course you will learn and practice techniques of user research and early UI design exploration. First, you will learn and practice several techniques for user research, including in-person research and survey and log-analysis techniques. Then, you will learn to analyze and deliver user research in forms that support UI design, including personas, use cases, tasks, and scenarios. Finally, you will learn and practice ideation techniques that start from user research and broadly generate potential design ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Sep 19, 2017

Great course, thank you! I enjoy the different styles of teaching that each instructor brings to the course. And I hope to make time to do all the assignments to receive the certificate.

BA

May 05, 2020

This was a very challenging course but it's worth al the trouble. I learnt quite a bit about the importance of User Research and the ideation processes.

Фильтр по:

26–48 из 48 отзывов о курсе User Research and Design

автор: Priyal S

Aug 30, 2017

Its an awesome course of the specialization. Right on track.

автор: Gabriel T

Mar 14, 2017

Very informative and helpful. Thank you for a great course!

автор: Sharon E A

Jan 24, 2019

it was very tasking and i improved immensely . I loved it

автор: Sergio A J

Nov 13, 2017

Very good course.. Good material and excellent teachers!

автор: Tasneem E

Sep 03, 2017

I found my passion of research in this course. Loved it!

автор: Stefan I

Aug 22, 2017

Another great course in the line of courses for UI!

автор: Serhii B

Feb 06, 2017

Nice, expesially the second part of the course.

автор: vasileios v

Nov 21, 2016

very practical and updated course

автор: Abhilash B D

Sep 21, 2017

Great help and amazing learning!

автор: Soeren H

May 12, 2017

Very good course!

автор: Ihar M

Nov 12, 2017

Great course.

автор: ALKESH

Dec 06, 2018

Awesome

автор: yashar k s

Nov 29, 2016

Good

автор: Michael D

May 03, 2018

I liked this, the one piece of feedback I have is that it seems focused pretty heavily on an academic setting as opposed to a business setting - it might just be my own bias but coming from working in a software company it's much harder for me to connect to the examples that involve "real world" device design rather than pure software UI design.

автор: Aislinn R

Oct 30, 2017

Some great concepts and exercises in this course. A bit of a review for those already working in a design capacity but overall very useful. Prof. Yarosh really shines as someone with both strong practical and methodology knowledge.

автор: Eric S

Apr 29, 2018

Weekly sessions are locked until a certain date. I find I am able to easily overcome the pacing of the course. I would like to be able to move more quickly through the course to remain engaged.

автор: Enas N

Dec 30, 2018

Thank you for your great efforts, for me I'd give it 5 starts if there's more practice rather than theoretical

автор: yasmeen n

May 19, 2020

it was a very educational track with important elements for ideas generation and filtering them

автор: Julie M

May 08, 2017

I like the assignments in this course, they were helpful in putting the concepts into context

автор: Hoda

Jun 15, 2017

Very useful information

автор: Julie L

Jul 12, 2018

This part of the specialization needs more implications from the students, especially for the peer-grading. Some peer-review answers are a bit too vague, and I felt that the students were not reading documents to give a fair grade. And the hours to do certain assignment are clearly under estimated. So needs improvements but extremely interesting!

автор: Văn P N L

Nov 19, 2016

The instruction is vague and boring.

автор: 廖方波

Mar 02, 2017

HW is a bit boring