Chevron Left
Вернуться к Dermatology: Trip to skin

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Dermatology: Trip to skin от партнера Новосибирский государственный университет

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 464
Рецензии: 144

О курсе

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Лучшие рецензии

DL
26 сент. 2020 г.

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22 февр. 2020 г.

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Фильтр по:

126–144 из 144 отзывов о курсе Dermatology: Trip to skin

автор: Mai-Linn L

4 июля 2020 г.

The course is interesting, however, it is difficult to understand the professor and some of the video and test questions should be checked, as some of them do not register the right answer. Also, the "open" questions ask for other names of e.g. diseases and conditions that are not mentioned in the videos.

автор: Paulina L I F

8 авг. 2020 г.

Las preguntas están un poco extrañas y no hay forma de aclarar dudas en las preguntas abiertas de quiz. El curso está muy completo pero no se le entiende bien a la ponente.

автор: Berze D L S

20 июня 2020 г.

The language used and subtitles make the course sometimes incomprehensible and even annoying. But it had really great information and a good structure. Thanks!

автор: Nada H

7 мар. 2021 г.

The instructor way of delivering the content was not clear, the slides contained information that was not tackled by the instructor.

автор: Ivona P

11 окт. 2020 г.

Some words in titles are not correct, you should listen very carefully the speaker.

автор: Yonette H

14 сент. 2020 г.

Spoken words were sometimes not clear.

автор: Ehsan R

30 мая 2020 г.

Too clinical

автор: KIRTI K

23 окт. 2021 г.

👍

автор: Данилов И А

18 мая 2021 г.

Very bad English, the subtitles often doesn't match and sometimes can't capture what the lector says. The tests at the end of the weeks are formulaic and dry. The content of lectures is OK, I guess, as an introduction to Dermatology science

автор: Mélodie M

13 июня 2020 г.

My personal opinion is that the course is very superficial on some very interesting contents. She wants to have a large content but I think it will be better to focus on less contents and make it less superficial.

автор: Surbhi M

9 июня 2021 г.

​This was something I really needed but the accent, subtitle and explanation all was such bad that could not take the benefit out of the course. Highly ununderstandable. Thank God I didnt purchased it.

автор: Maria F s

25 июля 2020 г.

no se entiende muy bien el ingles, hay información que no es del todo correcta y poco clara

автор: Matheus L D

3 сент. 2020 г.

This course was not well elaborated. Extremely poor written questions.

автор: Traceena P

19 июня 2020 г.

Difficult to understand instructor

автор: Alejandra V L

29 мар. 2021 г.

I would only recommend this course to someone willing to do the research for information on their own. It is a good guide for topics to search for in order to get a general understanding about the topic. That being said, the lecturer's English is not clear, not only because of the pronunciation but also the grammar, making some sentences imposible to understand. The captions are not correct, most of the time not matching what's being said.

автор: Anthony D H

22 дек. 2020 г.

Too hard to understand the instructor, which is unfortunate because it's the only dermatology course available. Also the lesson plan was all over the place and not well organized. Couldn't finish this course.

автор: LAVENIA I

18 нояб. 2021 г.

I had difficulty understanding the lecturers content on the audio because of her accent. The dictation of her notes was confusing as well.

автор: Shawn G

3 мая 2021 г.

Cannot understand written or oral speech.