Chevron Left
Вернуться к Dermatology: Trip to skin

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Dermatology: Trip to skin от партнера Новосибирский государственный университет

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 465
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Лучшие рецензии

DL
26 сент. 2020 г.

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22 февр. 2020 г.

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 144 отзывов о курсе Dermatology: Trip to skin

автор: Mahnoor A

11 окт. 2020 г.

good educational course

автор: Joey R

1 сент. 2021 г.

v​ery detailed course.

автор: Winston A W

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Nazmus S

12 июня 2020 г.

Excellent curriculam

автор: Raneen A A A

28 сент. 2020 г.

It's great course

автор: Drpiyush k

26 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: ISHIKA J

10 июля 2020 г.

Amazing course.

автор: asmita k

21 июля 2020 г.

great learning

автор: Vanessa C

24 июня 2021 г.

Great info!

автор: Innara

21 янв. 2021 г.

Thank You !

автор: AGATHESWARAN

25 сент. 2020 г.

Good course

автор: RomCard P

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Awesome

автор: MWEMAYIRE M C

10 нояб. 2020 г.

PERFECT

автор: Mook B

4 сент. 2021 г.

great

автор: Amanda J

18 дек. 2021 г.

It was a good course. Useful information. A good overview of useful topics. Good infographics and overall visuals. Quizzes are nice for testing learning and to focus the learner. Issues: - Accent is sometimes difficult to understand and takes some getting used to. - Subtitles do not fully compensate for this. Sometimes the reading is wrong or even the subtitler isn't aware of what is being said and it just types "[Inaudible]". - Sometimes the least understandable sentences have questions on them in the quizzes. Suggestions: -If someone could go over and correct the subtitles that would make the course significantly better. Overall, thank you for this course!

автор: Yorman J S P

19 июня 2020 г.

El curso está bueno, interesante. No era lo que buscaba pero conocí otras cosas adicionales que vienen bien. Las diapositivas sobretodo con ilustración de imágenes, pueden ser mejor aprovechadas para explicar algo importante. Me impresionó que haya un capítulo de cuidados de la piel, está bien bueno y a reconocer ciertas patologías comunes. En general, vale la pena pero puntuó 4/5 por los muchos errores de subtítulos.

автор: Bisola O

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Some answers to quiz and tests were inferred and not clear in the lecture.

In general, I learned much more about skin organ functions, diseases or conditions, and management that would help my professional skills. I enjoyed your teaching method of combining visual slides and note.

Thank you

автор: Anish M

29 июня 2020 г.

The course provides heaps of information regarding Dermatology for those interested however, the English presented in the videos are slightly challenging to comprehend. Despite that, I have learned so much during the duration of this course and highly recommend it!

автор: Leena A

11 мар. 2021 г.

I generally enjoyed the course, it was very informative. I wished you mentioned more about the specific treatments of the different diseases and that it was more clinical. thank you for this course

автор: Ugochukwu C A

19 мая 2020 г.

I am happy to have completed this course, I learnt a whole lot about skin interaction with the environment, diseases and how to recognize & differentiate skin conditions and diseases. Thanks.

автор: Marta K

31 окт. 2020 г.

The information in the course were very interesting and well organised. However, the language was very hard to understand evern with subtitles. Other than that, a great course.

автор: Paula I

25 июня 2020 г.

I like this course because it gives you a very good introduction to the basics of dermatology, the main conditions and diseases, as well as the correct way to apply skincare

автор: Wynona G B

20 нояб. 2020 г.

It is very informative, with regards to the basics, it was taught well. I just had a difficult time understanding some of the words and sometimes the subtitle is wrong.

автор: DASMY S R C

17 мая 2021 г.

This course are very informative, in my opinion everybody should take it. The only problem is if you don't know English it will be a bit difficult to understand.

автор: Joi G

19 мая 2021 г.

Very good information provided. It took some getting used to in understanding the doctor but she is very knowledgeable about the subject matter.