Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
stars
Оценки: 427
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using GCP managed storage and database services from within GKE. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and GKE. The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HM

May 05, 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

EA

Nov 19, 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

автор: Nicolás R M

Aug 05, 2019

It was a good wrap-up course, but i feel like something is missing. It would be lovely to have more labs working with multiple namespaces services.

автор: Edwin T

Sep 06, 2019

Nice level of detail, but some of the topics overlaps with other courses and could be skipped.

автор: Harold L M M

May 05, 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

автор: Matt W

Dec 01, 2019

I found this specialization to be a great way to understand the whole GKE picture. I've been working with GKE professionally for a while now, but at work, things were always too fast paced to dive deep into Kubernetes and understand it. This course did a great job showing me how things like Kubernetes volumes and RBAC worked. Having completed it, I feel empowered to use Kubernetes to build solutions.

автор: Daniel S

Aug 07, 2019

Very complete and exhaustive course. Some labs didn't work as described, but overall, the topics covered in the course are very useful to apply in a real world case.

автор: Emad A

Nov 19, 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

автор: Olaleye O

Jan 03, 2020

This course is very detailed. I've been able to learn some SRE strategies for monitoring workloads in production

автор: Oscar J M Z

Sep 02, 2019

The section about RBAC was tough for me, but in general I think this course was very detailed and accurate.

автор: Putcha L N R

Jan 02, 2020

Provides comprehensive knowledge about all concepts related to k8s in production! Kudos to Google team!

автор: Robin S

Oct 19, 2019

Excellent theoretical and practical intro to Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine. Thank you!

автор: Israel S S

Nov 20, 2019

This was a complicated course. Hopefully they can improve it to make it more understandable.

автор: Lars R

Sep 10, 2019

Very interesting concept about productive Kubernetes. Very well explained and structered.

автор: Ajay S

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent course with content heavy videos and extremely useful labs & quiz. Thank you !

автор: Charles U

Oct 28, 2019

Superb instruction covering various crucial aspects necessary to run GKE in Production.

автор: Rizky R

Jan 12, 2020

helpfully for me to understand how implement kubernetes on production environment

автор: Maxwell P

Aug 27, 2019

Great information that requires time to practice fora better understanding

автор: Ermir H

May 16, 2019

amazing, thanks google. one of the best training on GKE and kubernetes

автор: Manikandan K

Nov 30, 2019

Very valuable course. I recommend for professional working on GKE.

автор: Ugochukwu V U

Aug 01, 2019

I had a great learning experience. Thank you.

автор: david g

Nov 01, 2019

very good material and labs

автор: Pietro S

Oct 17, 2019

Great course.

автор: Umesh R

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course.

автор: deden n

Dec 10, 2019

the best

автор: Muhammad Z H

Dec 05, 2019

Thanks

автор: 박종찬

Sep 02, 2019

good