Chevron Left
Вернуться к Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Deploying SAP on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 79
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

This course provides a holistic experience of optimally configuring SAP on Google Cloud. Participants will learn to configure SAP on Google Cloud, and what best practices are, leaving the course with actionable experience to configure SAP on Google Cloud and run SAP workloads on Google Cloud. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GC
18 июля 2021 г.

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

RN
30 мая 2021 г.

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

автор: RP

22 янв. 2021 г.

There were lots of problem with the Labs. The support was pathetic and took almost 12-15 days to get the problem resolved. Overall the course content is mediocre.

автор: James S

24 янв. 2021 г.

Rubbish unable to access Lab tool : Sorry this is not available on this device

автор: AYOMIDE I

6 июля 2021 г.

Thanks to the organisers of this course. It was quite an eye-opening, interesting and brilliant course. I really liked the "qwikslab experience with SAP", it was quite tasking (I spent days trying to understand the concept and atlast it was worth it) though knowledgeable. And I would like to improve my skills furthermore as I am motivated.

автор: Gopinath C

19 июля 2021 г.

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

автор: Rutwik N

31 мая 2021 г.

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

автор: bhupesh .

7 авг. 2021 г.

the qwiklabs session is the best. Got an opportunity to simulate HANA scale up HA deployment

автор: murmelssonic

22 дек. 2020 г.

Nice intro to the topic, aimed at those with good SAP Basis background

автор: Carlos C T

8 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, a great form to learn to deploy SAP on GCP.

автор: 3ali M

27 дек. 2020 г.

I was longing to see how to deploy SAP on Google Cloud.

автор: Syed Z H R

22 июня 2021 г.

A useful course for deploying SAP on Google Cloud.

автор: Gobinath P

8 авг. 2021 г.

Its really nice course for beginners.

автор: Oberdan A S

28 июля 2021 г.

The best!!

автор: Thorsten S

8 февр. 2021 г.

super :)

автор: Gina

8 окт. 2021 г.

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

автор: HARSHAD V

23 июня 2021 г.

Amazing thing to learn

автор: Uwe S

7 февр. 2021 г.

The training as such was great and informative. Only the lab where I had 2 time problems to connect to and was 2 times not able to run the SAP systems wasn't good. Several tickets were opened by me for this.

автор: Hrvoje V

27 февр. 2021 г.

Too little labs, and for a complete and better understanding, a much more of real-life examples would give a better perspective into integration GCP with the SAP ecosystem.

автор: YANARA J M H

27 мар. 2021 г.

no lo encontre muy bueno, deberia tener mejor emplicaciones

автор: Marc O

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Labs...