Chevron Left
Вернуться к Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 277
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will follow Katelyn and Marcus as they plan for a Google Workspace deployment at Cymbal. They'll focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration, and coexistence, and will consider the best deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support, and training. This course covers theoretical topics, and does not have any hands on exercises. If you haven’t already done so, please cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges....

Лучшие рецензии

AM

12 июля 2020 г.

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

AD

21 июня 2020 г.

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

автор: Abdullah A Z d

22 июня 2020 г.

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

автор: Jahranga T B

3 сент. 2020 г.

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

автор: Komalkumar S

22 июня 2020 г.

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

автор: Rodrigo S

3 окт. 2020 г.

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

автор: Anderson M

13 июля 2020 г.

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

автор: AKOLLOR-ANNANI M

22 июня 2022 г.

Amazing course,I have been analyzing changes but never new there were alot

Thank very much for the resources provided

автор: Mohamed M Z H

2 июля 2020 г.

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

автор: Jonathan C

22 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

автор: fabrice k

15 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

автор: Michele W

21 февр. 2022 г.

Great course! I was able to complete this in a shorter time frame, but the information is incredible.

автор: Oleksandr K

22 нояб. 2021 г.

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

автор: Adesanya K

5 окт. 2020 г.

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

автор: Walter O A

12 июня 2020 г.

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

автор: Dang G B

4 апр. 2021 г.

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

автор: Uwizeye j p

23 февр. 2021 г.

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

автор: Sandhya B

12 янв. 2021 г.

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

автор: Martin E

9 мая 2022 г.

Easy to follow along and very clear instructions!

автор: Destiny O

4 дек. 2021 г.

Finally it's a work done I learned a lot.

автор: Krishna H

23 мар. 2021 г.

It is easy and clear to understand.

автор: MIGUEL A J F

30 мар. 2021 г.

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

автор: Desiree C

4 июля 2020 г.

Very practical and to the point.

автор: Mohammad A S

6 янв. 2021 г.

Love this G suite Deployment

автор: Marco B

18 авг. 2020 г.

Very Interesting information

автор: Anuradha K

28 июня 2020 г.

Very usefully content

автор: Juan C

9 июля 2020 г.

Very, very good!!!