Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в стоматологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в стоматологию от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 976
Рецензии: 257

О курсе

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Лучшие рецензии

GG
10 февр. 2017 г.

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2 июля 2017 г.

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 255 отзывов о курсе Введение в стоматологию

автор: Gaby S R

8 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was very informative and I appreciate the input of every professor. This course was a big help for me. Thanks again

автор: Bianca G

26 апр. 2018 г.

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

автор: Giselle S

24 мар. 2017 г.

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

автор: Sabri E

15 дек. 2016 г.

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

автор: Amir S

20 сент. 2020 г.

This course was phenomenal and I am glad I took part in completing it and receiving a certificate of completion.

автор: Ivethy D L R

21 авг. 2020 г.

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

автор: Toluwalase A

12 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

автор: Katherine G

16 июня 2020 г.

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

автор: Pranav A

3 дек. 2017 г.

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

автор: Nino G

17 сент. 2017 г.

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

автор: Sarah L

28 февр. 2017 г.

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

автор: GABRIELA D O R

12 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

автор: Alex N

8 июня 2020 г.

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

автор: Helana M

29 мая 2020 г.

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

автор: Gerda K

23 окт. 2018 г.

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

автор: Erica

2 июля 2016 г.

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

автор: Ashley Z

13 авг. 2020 г.

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

автор: Iqra A

2 авг. 2020 г.

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

автор: Maria S

8 окт. 2017 г.

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

автор: Muhammad B K

17 дек. 2020 г.

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

автор: Cristina M

4 сент. 2020 г.

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

автор: Tabatha R

14 окт. 2017 г.

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

автор: Sacad J

15 окт. 2020 г.

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development