Chevron Left
Вернуться к Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 282
Рецензии: 80

О курсе

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
26 июня 2020 г.

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

R
11 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course.\n\nThe content is rich and thorough, but delivered in a simple and beautiful way.\n\nAnd the assignments are really helpful.\n\nHighly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 80 отзывов о курсе Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

автор: Michael B

19 мар. 2018 г.

great course, lots of useful tips and good, engaging lecturer and presentation

автор: Glevin D

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a very good course and I got lots of information in presentation skills.

автор: Ismail M T

8 авг. 2020 г.

It's really helping me to be a good presenter. Thank you so much Mr Kapterev

автор: Laks K

14 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course with all the right tips about every aspect of presentation

автор: Dr. N A

2 дек. 2019 г.

great experience with excellent videos and motivated me to learn better

автор: Ms. Y C

23 июля 2020 г.

Amazing time with the mentor. A lot to learn and to practice

автор: Lourdes V

9 апр. 2020 г.

Very useful course! Easy skills to improve public speaking.

автор: Sreelekshmi R M N

30 июня 2020 г.

We can know about how we can present the presentation

автор: Panagiota N

20 июня 2019 г.

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

автор: Marina M

26 июля 2020 г.

Very easy and the slides help me so much

автор: Deleted A

19 дек. 2017 г.

A resourceful course , I must say.

автор: RAMJI T

15 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent learning programming.

автор: DR. N K

29 июня 2020 г.

it very good experience

автор: Dipak G

15 июня 2020 г.

Great Course

автор: Umesh K

20 июня 2020 г.

Best course

автор: Katrijn B

10 апр. 2018 г.

Very cool!

автор: tejal p

19 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Jay S D

26 июня 2020 г.

I love it

автор: Snehantara V

29 июня 2019 г.

very nice

автор: raffia a

6 июля 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Ramesh K

15 апр. 2020 г.

E

автор: Rebecca A

6 мар. 2018 г.

Transcript didn't match speaker. Looks like they were posted from a different course. I noticed in Week 3 and 4 --- may have occurred earlier.

Speaker in course was wonderful --- very knowledgeable and practical advise. He had lots of experience and great stories.

автор: Alisa G

29 мар. 2018 г.

I can't say I'm fully satisfied because of the peer-reviewed tasks. It's quite hard to give marks to others and be judged, too. On the other hand, the videos, presentations are quite entertaining and informative. Good luck to everyone!

автор: Mayuri P

27 июня 2020 г.

amazing course and very heplful for beginners . it gives information about presentation skills. after campliting this you will definitly get more knowledge

автор: Irene P S

19 июня 2020 г.

It's a good course, the best thing is Alexei, he is a very great teacher.