Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,274
Рецензии: 1,007

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ
26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

901–925 из 971 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Anuj M

30 нояб. 2016 г.

A good foundation course. I believe the information regarding tools and techniques could've been presented in a better manner by working on live files and displaying it. It was monotonous. Apart from the rest, the final course case studies were brilliant and helped us to collaborate our understanding of the course.

автор: Aarsh S

17 мая 2020 г.

The course gives deep insights into the importance of Data and Data analytics in the world of Business decisions and strategy. However, the course is extremely theoretical and doesn't involve a lot of practical exposure. At times, it just seems as a PR exercise by PWC.

автор: Shannon G

11 мая 2020 г.

Interesting overview of PWC's methodology of data-driven decision making. I found the descriptions of the processes and the tools utilized to be very superficial. I also found the guidance and grading rubric for the final 'peer-reviewed' project to be weak and unclear.

автор: Christina M

30 мар. 2020 г.

The last 2 weeks of the course were great. I really enjoyed the simulation and the project. It would have been great to have had some more practical work earlier in the course as the first 2 weeks read somewhat like an advertisement for PWC data consultancy.

автор: Aswin G

22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this introductionary course to data and analytics. Thanks for the provided knowledge and materials PWC. Personally I found the level of difficulty too easy for an academic. I would also prefer less promotion about PWC in many of the video's.

автор: Guy G

9 янв. 2017 г.

Overall, this is a good course. It provides many handy tools, frameworks, techniques for data-driven decision making process. It does improve my decision making skill. However, the course is quite short and doesn't have much in-depth content.

автор: Jason W

14 окт. 2017 г.

I know it is an introductory course, but there was not much that I feel like i learned from this course other than a bunch of vocabulary words. I hope that there is more technical instruction in the following courses in this sequence.

автор: Magnus E

2 апр. 2019 г.

Good stuff in general, but from my personal point of view: a little bit too much of general info around what data is and can be used for (I know much of it already). I think, however, that the course is great for beginners.

автор: Nachum S

4 апр. 2019 г.

Is too much of an overview. I'd like if they could make the course much bigger and actually practice what was learned more and go more in depth. I'm gonna forget the information in a month for sure.

автор: jordan s

17 дек. 2017 г.

Some interesting information in this course. Good overview of data and decision making. I like the breakdown of the data-decision making model.

The Course is a bit too promotional of PWC.

автор: Poonam A

13 июля 2017 г.

The course talks about topics on a very abstract level and I expected it be comprehensive and detailed. As far as the delivery is concerned, I found it pretty nice and captivating.

автор: Heather N

19 мая 2020 г.

Very high level. Lots of helpful information for those new to the data analytics space. I had hoped it would dive into more hands on learning of what to do once you have the data.

автор: Lerrick F

4 июля 2019 г.

I wish they would not sell pwc so much in their presentations. It is too distracting.

Also you don't get certificates. The assignments aren't reviewed on time so beware.

автор: Federico P

27 окт. 2016 г.

I was expecting a lot more detail on ***how*** to perform data driven decision making. What I found is just a lot of buzzwords and very shallow overviews.

автор: Poonam S

4 мар. 2018 г.

Good crash course. I really liked the framework and overview of types of analysis. I didn't like the shared case study qualities as such.

автор: Nyee N T

27 янв. 2020 г.

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

автор: Anshuman D

12 окт. 2016 г.

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

автор: Ahmad S G

6 окт. 2019 г.

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

автор: Richard C S

13 янв. 2020 г.

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

автор: Preetam P

10 июля 2019 г.

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

автор: Charu L S

9 июня 2017 г.

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

автор: Shane W

27 февр. 2018 г.

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

автор: Mark F

28 апр. 2017 г.

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

автор: Shubham K

4 мая 2020 г.

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

автор: Jack W

14 авг. 2017 г.

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.