Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,230
Рецензии: 1,000

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

BH
22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
9 мая 2018 г.

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Фильтр по:

951–964 из 964 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Asger C

10 дек. 2017 г.

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

автор: Johnson K

7 сент. 2017 г.

Not very useful in practical sense

автор: wangtao

8 февр. 2017 г.

Too high level the course is.

автор: Darren G

14 дек. 2019 г.

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

автор: Kyle J

25 янв. 2020 г.

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

автор: Joshua G

23 мар. 2017 г.

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

автор: Laverne H

14 мар. 2019 г.

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

автор: rajni b

16 июля 2020 г.

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

автор: Gii 8

13 апр. 2020 г.

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

автор: Johann Q

28 июля 2019 г.

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

автор: Alberto C

14 авг. 2020 г.

big words but very few substance

автор: Anwesh P

18 апр. 2020 г.

I want to unenroll

автор: mahmoud i m a

22 мар. 2020 г.

i want to unroll

автор: Vishnu S

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Utterly useless