Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 565
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

MH

Mar 16, 2017

Overall its a great course to be introduced with tableau's functionalities and its usage in Business analysis and then explaining stories, Discoveries via visuals,dashboards and story telling

Фильтр по:

76–91 из 91 отзывов о курсе Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

автор: Irvin Y D M

Aug 04, 2018

it was great course new things new vision

автор: David A S J

Jul 08, 2017

Good course but a little bit large

автор: Chinmaya M

Nov 01, 2017

Great way to arrange the modules.

автор: Lauraleen O

Oct 01, 2017

Helpful best practices tips

автор: GIRIRAJ B

May 29, 2019

Very informative traning

автор: Ponciano R

Apr 01, 2019

Great course!

автор: Adan C

Feb 23, 2019

good stuff!

автор: Jonathan G

Feb 04, 2018

Sympathique

автор: Todd T

Aug 02, 2017

At 3.5 stars, this course took a step back from prior courses in the series. The pace of the videos was a little slower, and they did not seem to add the value that prior videos did. In some cases, the information was redundant or the instructor's point seemed to be lost. That said, the discussion, external links and related references continue to add great value to the course!

автор: Bob C

Apr 02, 2017

There were some good modules in this course and the assignments were helpful in applying the principles. The videos were not as polished as those in the previous courses. It gave the feel of the course a bit of "quick to market" feel, particularly given that it was a week late in getting started.

Overall though, I would recommend it.

автор: Larry C

Mar 31, 2017

Week 1 & 2 not terribly useful; week 3 (in depth look at actions within dashboards) & 4 (significant content relating to building a story) are what I expected the class/series to be.

автор: Praphat C

Jan 13, 2020

the lesson is not clear to understand and I do not really know the points of this learning as well as, the speaker's rhythm made me annoying

автор: Ana L C

Jul 14, 2019

No es lo que esperaba. Mucha lectura y poco video con casos prácticos y dinámicos para desarrollar el análisis.

автор: Yizhao

Mar 28, 2018

It would be better with some post editing of the video. don't have patience for the redundant talk...

автор: Mark B

Jul 10, 2019

Peer review took a lot of time.

автор: Bruno G d F e S

Apr 11, 2018

The peer evaluation hold back on the progress of the course. I can't start the capstone project without the final evaluation from my peers