Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 564
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

MH

Mar 16, 2017

Overall its a great course to be introduced with tableau's functionalities and its usage in Business analysis and then explaining stories, Discoveries via visuals,dashboards and story telling

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 90 отзывов о курсе Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

автор: Qi L

Sep 16, 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

автор: Susanna R

Mar 30, 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

автор: Fernando E

Nov 10, 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

автор: Manjunatha G

Mar 29, 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

автор: shubhangi P M

Feb 05, 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

автор: Jeremy C

Jul 14, 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

автор: Avijeet S

May 21, 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

автор: linying

Sep 27, 2019

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

автор: Shuang D

Apr 17, 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

автор: Craig S

Nov 02, 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

автор: Mimansa C

Dec 09, 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

автор: Abrar S

Jan 07, 2020

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz

автор: Vivian Y Q

May 19, 2017

Good content! Just wish it were a little more difficult

автор: George O

Dec 12, 2019

excellent hands on experience from the instructor

автор: Julio G C

Jun 26, 2018

Very good training, all you need at this level.

автор: Daouda T

Feb 10, 2018

Lovely course and so interesting. I recommend

автор: Nathan D

Aug 23, 2017

My Favortie course so far in terms of content

автор: Paul C

Oct 19, 2019

Comprehensive, easy to follow, challenging

автор: Karina S

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent !, I learned a lot!! Thanks!

автор: YOYO

Jun 01, 2018

Great! I love it, thank you so such~

автор: SAYANTA S R

Jul 06, 2018

lOVED THIS COURSE GREAT CONTENT

автор: Jose A S

Apr 17, 2019

Really good and complete

автор: Chris C

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent as always!

автор: Abhishek A

Mar 04, 2018

Good Working Course

автор: Tallal N

Mar 02, 2019

Really good course