Chevron Left
Вернуться к Визуализация данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Визуализация данных от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 956
Рецензии: 224

О курсе

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Фильтр по:

201–218 из 218 отзывов о курсе Визуализация данных

автор: Qinyi L

Jan 09, 2020

Peer review is not effective at all

автор: Elio X R C

May 05, 2018

I think that is very basic.

автор: Thành N

Sep 18, 2016

It's not necessary for me

автор: zshowing

Nov 06, 2017

Not much in it.

автор: Vishnu N S

Jul 15, 2019

Very Shallow

автор: kaviraj

Jul 02, 2018

Nice course

автор: Renjie L

Aug 02, 2016

有点水

автор: Jennifer K

Mar 27, 2017

Outdated materials, theory is taught and then praxis is tested. Course needs an update to materials and either teach AND test theory, or teach AND test praxis. I passed this class by switching sessions multiple times in order to use the time to learn the practical skills in data visualization I needed to pass the tests.

Additionally, the presented materials and the lecture format are very uninspiring.

автор: Hanxiong S

Jun 06, 2018

The course material is inherently interesting, but the videos are not very engaging. The presentation is quite monotonous and the wording / phrasing is confusing to follow. I'd suggest preparing a new set of script that explains the concepts and clarifies the details while cutting out *very* generic pronouns like "this node" or "that thing" or vague acronyms

автор: Lei Z

Dec 30, 2016

too theoretical without enough practical quiz and assignment

автор: Marcus M F T

Jul 26, 2017

Very generic ideas, not sure if worth it.

автор: Alejandro B E

May 16, 2020

Too basic.

автор: Chanchal

Feb 28, 2017

I suppose that we should have some basic knowledge of data visualization before this course. There are no practical sessions. I could not understand many topics and it seems that content has been missing from this course.

автор: Deleted A

Aug 05, 2017

This is not very informational whatsoever. After some sifting, I did not find this course to be useful. I would rather complete a formal course on the topic at the university itself.

автор: Alexandra C

Sep 24, 2016

The course do not match its price at all, it is catastrofically sketchy. First time while using Coursera I am so much unsatisfied with some course.

автор: Jose P

Jun 08, 2016

Too dull, no programming explanations. Sometimes too simple and suddenly too technical.

автор: Rahul K J

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome course for beginners

автор: Renato M

Oct 23, 2016

Starting it now.