Chevron Left
Вернуться к Визуализация данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Визуализация данных от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,289

О курсе

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Лучшие рецензии

GC

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

5 апр. 2018 г.

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

Фильтр по:

276–292 из 292 отзывов о курсе Визуализация данных

автор: Qinyi L

9 янв. 2020 г.

Peer review is not effective at all

автор: Elio R

5 мая 2018 г.

I think that is very basic.

автор: Thành N

18 сент. 2016 г.

It's not necessary for me

автор: Showing J

6 нояб. 2017 г.

Not much in it.

автор: Vishnu N S

15 июля 2019 г.

Very Shallow

автор: kaviraj S

1 июля 2018 г.

Nice course

автор: Renjie L

2 авг. 2016 г.

有点水

автор: Hanxiong S

6 июня 2018 г.

The course material is inherently interesting, but the videos are not very engaging. The presentation is quite monotonous and the wording / phrasing is confusing to follow. I'd suggest preparing a new set of script that explains the concepts and clarifies the details while cutting out *very* generic pronouns like "this node" or "that thing" or vague acronyms

автор: Alejandro B E

16 мая 2020 г.

Too basic.

автор: Chanchal

28 февр. 2017 г.

I suppose that we should have some basic knowledge of data visualization before this course. There are no practical sessions. I could not understand many topics and it seems that content has been missing from this course.

автор: Deleted A

5 авг. 2017 г.

This is not very informational whatsoever. After some sifting, I did not find this course to be useful. I would rather complete a formal course on the topic at the university itself.

автор: Alexandra C

24 сент. 2016 г.

The course do not match its price at all, it is catastrofically sketchy. First time while using Coursera I am so much unsatisfied with some course.

автор: Shubhra V

16 июня 2020 г.

The Course was not well organized. Week 1 contents was of no use. Could have explained the topics with examples rather mere definitions.

автор: Saumya P

7 июня 2022 г.

Did not live up to the expectations. The course has only THEORETICAL KNOWLEGDE AND NO HANDS-ON EXPERIENCE making this course an ordeal.

автор: Jose P

8 июня 2016 г.

Too dull, no programming explanations. Sometimes too simple and suddenly too technical.

автор: Rahul K J

21 окт. 2019 г.

Awesome course for beginners

автор: Renato M M

22 окт. 2016 г.

Starting it now.