Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Database Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Database Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 951
Рецензии: 211

О курсе

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
29 июня 2018 г.

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

LN
17 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic courses that does a fantastic job of pulling everything together that we learned in the PHP (course 1) and SQL (course 2) courses of the Web Applications for Everyone specialization.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 211 отзывов о курсе Building Database Applications in PHP

автор: Deyvi P E

7 мар. 2021 г.

Excelent!

автор: Gabrielius K

19 дек. 2020 г.

very good

автор: Domen H

17 мая 2019 г.

excellent

автор: Eriberto J R

19 окт. 2020 г.

Awesome!

автор: ANURAG K

27 июня 2020 г.

CREATIVE

автор: Siddharth V

28 авг. 2018 г.

Fine!!:)

автор: Wojciech P

29 нояб. 2019 г.

Superb!

автор: Yury

27 февр. 2018 г.

awesome

автор: Olayemi J O

8 июня 2018 г.

G

r

e

a

t

!

автор: SREELAKSHMI S

25 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Harotioun K O

7 нояб. 2020 г.

cool

автор: Manal D y

31 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Harshdeep S

7 нояб. 2020 г.

GUD

автор: João B A D S

11 сент. 2021 г.

M​uito bom mesmo. Só faltaram maisdetalhes de como trabalhar com a ferramenta de valiação. Eu só fui aprender que poderia submeter varias vezes a aplicação pra teste na mesma avaliação após orientação da equipe da coursera. Na minha opinião acredito que faltam mais detalhes e, de preferencia, com opções para tradução no idioma do aluno. Poderia ser até um vídeo do proprio professor so explicando os detalhes de como usar a ferramenta. parabens para o coursera, a Universidade De Michigan e ao professor Charles. Exelente curso

автор: Nathan S

10 дек. 2017 г.

Very interesting course and well explained. Assignments can be tough at times and can require you to look things up yourself rather than depending on the lectures alone. Be prepared to put some work in if you haven't done this before

автор: TATENDA Y G

8 сент. 2018 г.

Not yet completed. Goodwill because of the instructor. Now [9 Sep 2018, 0259 +2GMT] just added another star to the course because of what I deem to be excellent lecturers

автор: Jalitha I D

16 янв. 2021 г.

The course is good. There is a lot to learn for a beginner. But sometimes it was boring because all of the details were explained two or three times.

автор: Sharath

2 мая 2020 г.

The Quality Of The Lectures was great. The Course Gave Information about proper techniques in sql manipulation and to prevent sql injections

автор: Aznan k

4 июля 2020 г.

It was a great course my only suggestion would be a better instructor support was necessary which was not available.

автор: Cyan C

6 дек. 2017 г.

Everything is fine except peer review.... its really time consuming to wait for others to grade

автор: Enoch P

31 мар. 2018 г.

Very introductory, but a great way to get started in SQL if you're already familiar with PHP.

автор: Nikos A

20 июля 2021 г.

Really good course, kind of hard but the instructor was excellent.

автор: Zeeshan A K

11 сент. 2019 г.

Not good for someone having no PHP background.

автор: Prabhu M

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice and excellent training

автор: Manav J

23 мар. 2018 г.

Great Course for starters