Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 4,903
Рецензии: 1,107

О курсе

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

DA
24 авг. 2020 г.

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR
1 мая 2017 г.

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

Фильтр по:

1076–1095 из 1,095 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau

автор: monisha s

16 июня 2020 г.

It is good for an absolute beginner. If you have a little idea about Tableau, this is not recommended

автор: Lauren E

28 окт. 2016 г.

This class was really lacking. The content was skimpy and the assignments overly simple and rote.

автор: Sanjivani S

3 мая 2020 г.

Really slow, frustrating and incomplete to help the user do meaningful work! Waste of money!

автор: Kane S

12 апр. 2019 г.

This is more of a shallow intro to Principals of Visualization and less about Tableau

автор: Łukasz M

4 мар. 2017 г.

nothing special, I do understand this are fundamentals, but i felt like 5 year old

автор: Antonio G H

21 сент. 2019 г.

It was not useful at all as there were not practice more than saving a document.

автор: GreenTea

15 апр. 2020 г.

This course was really bad. It didn't go in much details of Tableau

автор: David R

15 июля 2018 г.

Mostly irrelevant theory and virtually not hands on use of Tableau.

автор: Siddharth S

21 мар. 2020 г.

Much theory, less practical, let's see what further courses offer.

автор: akshatha

22 окт. 2019 г.

The author doesn't provide us with many examples..not worth buying

автор: nancy s

14 мар. 2020 г.

Sorry, but I need to be able to ask someone questions.

автор: Roy C

13 мар. 2017 г.

Easy but really complicate to submit the assignment.

автор: Vivek M

11 июля 2020 г.

They ask too much in quiz and teach very little.

автор: Anand A

23 дек. 2017 г.

I have no idea why Stut is in such a hurry!!

автор: Georg M

4 дек. 2019 г.

Boring course with a lot of repetitions !

автор: Martin W

11 мар. 2018 г.

Impossible to export worksheet in week 3.

автор: MUSTAFA A

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Tweeter

I don't agree tweeter publishing.

автор: vishal

29 мая 2020 г.

Not enough quality content

автор: NIRANJAN R P

28 апр. 2020 г.

Not up to the expectations

автор: Mouni R

13 сент. 2019 г.

Waste of time.