Chevron Left
Вернуться к Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 32,328
Рецензии: 6,904

О курсе

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
Основные моменты
Foundational tools
(рецензий: 243)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 1056)

Лучшие рецензии

LR
7 сент. 2017 г.

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

SF
14 апр. 2020 г.

As a business student from Bangladesh who is aspiring to be a data analyst in near future, I love this course very much. The quizzes and assessments were the places to check how much I exactly learnt.

Фильтр по:

6726–6750 из 6,789 отзывов о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

автор: Francisco S

27 мар. 2016 г.

Not worth the price. Extremely basic stuff spread very thin over too much time just to be able to charge for it.

автор: Gianluca M

9 июня 2016 г.

Useless. The information content is close to zero. Just some blah-blah and a long tutorial to install software.

автор: Luke S

4 июня 2016 г.

Way too basic for the price - almost no content - this is just setup - I resent paying for setup instructions.

автор: John B

11 нояб. 2018 г.

Horrible explanation regarding push and pull requests. Would not recommend this course to my friends.

автор: Gary N A

8 мая 2017 г.

Poorly organized. Poorly communicated. No reliable source of assistance with technical problems.

автор: Stefan S

31 окт. 2020 г.

Would wish this course was not a requirement for specialization. Easy, and not giving anything.

автор: Omar A

22 июля 2020 г.

An online non-credit course authorized by Johns Hopkins University and offered through

Coursera

автор: Georgios K

7 дек. 2019 г.

The courses are not by a real instructor/professor but are scripts read out loud by a machine.

автор: Tony W

11 апр. 2016 г.

The course does not warrant the price, it has way too little information. Very dissatisfied.

автор: Parth G

10 янв. 2016 г.

It's a course which is designed to preview the other courses. It could easily be eliminated

автор: Espen R

31 мая 2017 г.

This course could be summed up in one page or so. Very little content.

GitHub lessons good.

автор: Jordana Z

24 авг. 2020 г.

The robot voice is terrible. This needs to be fixed. I wish it was an actual person.

автор: Wesley M

28 нояб. 2020 г.

I finished this course in one day. It is ridiculous as it is poorly structured.

автор: unteachable

17 мая 2016 г.

By far to expansive for what you get. Anyway, thanks for the hint about swirl.

автор: Samuel M M

8 мая 2020 г.

Horiible, me volvieron a cobrar un cuando ya lo había terminado. Una estafa

автор: Bernard

9 сент. 2020 г.

This course was extremely exciting for me. I enjoy every bit of the course.

автор: AUNG K

2 дек. 2016 г.

Not worth 29$ considering you could take away very little from this course.

автор: Laura A G G

25 сент. 2020 г.

No quiero terminar el curso porque no me gustó la metodología del curso.

автор: Pietro B

26 янв. 2017 г.

I have no idea why you called it course, since there was nothing inside.

автор: reco g

4 мая 2020 г.

I do not recommend the whole program for anyone, it is a waste of time.

автор: sameer

7 июня 2016 г.

waste of time. except for git and github ,nothing much is in it.

автор: Ashish P

27 июля 2020 г.

I didnt like the idea of automated videos. Doesnt works for me.

автор: shivangi p

26 мая 2020 г.

I just made me install R, R Studio and a repo on Git. Thats it.

автор: Zach

24 окт. 2016 г.

I was expecting 4 weeks of work, but it was more like 4 hours.

автор: Joonas S

14 нояб. 2016 г.

Too compact and short. Should be integrated to other courses.