Chevron Left
Вернуться к Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 31,502
Рецензии: 6,696

О курсе

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
Основные моменты
Foundational tools
(рецензий: 243)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 1056)

Лучшие рецензии

SF
14 апр. 2020 г.

As a business student from Bangladesh who is aspiring to be a data analyst in near future, I love this course very much. The quizzes and assessments were the places to check how much I exactly learnt.

LR
7 сент. 2017 г.

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

Фильтр по:

4976–5000 из 6,552 отзывов о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

автор: Shuwen Y

22 мая 2016 г.

Great intro. Too bad you need to pay in order to get quiz answer or statement of accomplishment.

автор: Andrea M S

13 дек. 2020 г.

You will have to look up updates and a few how-tos on your own in order to complete the course.

автор: chintamani M

4 мая 2020 г.

very good course with strong focus on building basic foundations and making concepts very clear

автор: Pritam D

5 июня 2019 г.

I was having a problem with quiz 1 of week 2.

otherwise, the overall course really benefited me.

автор: Sarvesh P

16 окт. 2017 г.

It is a well made course. A bit basic for my liking. The content on Github was a bit confusing.

автор: Miguel B

18 дек. 2016 г.

Simple and very straight forward, I belive this is the best way to give a starting point course

автор: Lixian

5 июня 2016 г.

I is not so difficult for a beginner, but I suggest it could be more information in the course.

автор: Souradeep S

20 дек. 2020 г.

A very good starting point, although I wish more practical content was covered in this course.

автор: Abdülhey E

31 окт. 2020 г.

The voice of the robot was a bit annoying. but the overall of the course was perfect.

Thank You

автор: Aayush A

3 июля 2020 г.

The robotic voice is kind of uncomfortable to study with and the captions are sometimes wrong.

автор: Justin K

26 мая 2020 г.

The instruction is clear and easy to understand. I wish there was a way to move faster though.

автор: Giulio P

26 дек. 2018 г.

A good start into thinking lile a data scientist! Lectures are well thought-out and organized.

автор: Lorena C

7 сент. 2018 г.

very good for a beginner... but i was a bit disappointed as i thought it would have more dept.

автор: Derek R

14 окт. 2017 г.

It's a nice introduction and gets you to install some of the tools. Now I'm eager to use them!

автор: Arga R S S

17 сент. 2016 г.

Very enlightening of a course for those starting their journey as a data scientist or analyst.

автор: Waleed M

24 июня 2016 г.

Nice course, but at the end it is just introductory course, so i am waiting for the coming one

автор: Joshua S

22 апр. 2016 г.

This was a great introduction to the tools. Just don't expect to actually do any analysis yet.

автор: Jeffrey C

11 февр. 2016 г.

Gives you the tools you need to learn the rest of the courses, by itself is completely useless

автор: AKSHAY M

22 февр. 2020 г.

It's a very nicely designed course which is very easy for beginners to start off with coding.

автор: Shreeraam

31 июля 2019 г.

A great introduction to the necessary tools to kickstart data analysis through R programming.

автор: ANIRUDH J

29 июля 2018 г.

Is a great course for beginners.Just wish it would have been designed to be more interesting.

автор: Alexis R

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent. Can you provide links of your PPT. The ones in the pDF are not clickables. Thank's

автор: Deleted A

22 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion , the real person sound can be better to consantrate to the lecture deeply. :)

автор: Rejuwan S

10 сент. 2020 г.

It will be good if these guys describe more about R markdown and github otherise it is good

автор: Mari G F

24 мар. 2018 г.

Not a lot of practical application, but good conceptual intro with a little bit of practice.