Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сбор и сортировка данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 7,881
Рецензии: 1,293

О курсе

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

Лучшие рецензии

HS
2 мая 2020 г.

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH
1 февр. 2016 г.

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

Фильтр по:

1126–1150 из 1,257 отзывов о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных

автор: Paul M

15 мая 2018 г.

I felt I had to teach myself in this course. I feel I would have had the same learning experience if I had purchased a good R book.

автор: Richard C

10 мая 2018 г.

A lot of things covered in this course in a short time. Probably should have been 8 weeks with more homework done step by step.

автор: Siarhei K

16 мар. 2021 г.

great materials but unrelated to assignments. great real life experience "here is link. make it nice. deadline yesterday"

автор: Diana L G

18 мая 2020 г.

Sometimes I felt the were not evaluating my learning or ability to do things but my ability to read instructor's mind.

автор: Hassan D

17 апр. 2020 г.

it gives us good information, but the information sometimes are incomplete or need to be updated( created in 2014!)

автор: Archana R

31 авг. 2016 г.

good course. but some concepts are hard to understand for newbies. so felt it was a bit advanced in parts.

автор: Anupriya S

3 дек. 2021 г.

course material was not clear and precise ..wish it was more explanatory to get our concepts more clear

автор: Sudarshan C

1 мар. 2016 г.

The materiel covered in the course was great, but more assignments instead of quizzes should be added.

автор: John G

23 февр. 2017 г.

Materials (video and written) only partially prepare the student for the quizzes and course projects.

автор: Lam C M

19 мар. 2018 г.

Not as clear and straightforward as R Programming. But definitely a worthwhile course to look at.

автор: teena g

9 февр. 2018 г.

While the available content is good, I expected this course to take me to a more detailed level.

автор: Felix R

31 янв. 2019 г.

Ups and Downs.

Some presented functions are deprecated according to official documentation...

автор: Mohammadreza A

20 дек. 2020 г.

Course project was really vague and it took me 3 days to understand what is really wanted

автор: Brandon W

11 авг. 2020 г.

The lessons are good, but they do not prepare you for the tests or end-of-course project.

автор: Nathan H

17 сент. 2018 г.

The assignments required A LOT of help outside the information provided in the lectures.

автор: Jack H

1 июня 2020 г.

Not as good as the other courses offered by this specialisation. In need of an update!!

автор: Himanshu R

26 окт. 2017 г.

Need more lectures on R packages and newly added packages like reshape, dplyr etc.

автор: Juan A S O

25 апр. 2016 г.

The evaluation part of the course needs some fixing. Otherwise, very good course!

автор: Samidha S

2 сент. 2017 г.

Course touches points very superficially. Need to have better reference material.

автор: Edward A S M

3 нояб. 2019 г.

More examples of code running in parallel with the course work will be helpful.

автор: Derek R

15 дек. 2017 г.

This course really gets you working with R. The swirl exercises are great.

автор: Ish G

5 мар. 2016 г.

very nicely made course providing a good hands on with R language. Thanks!

автор: 엄태인

26 июля 2021 г.

​The letrue should be updated. Most of the URL address is not accessible

автор: Jean-Francois J

5 февр. 2017 г.

The course isn't that hard but there is a lot of content to assimilate.

автор: Doug E

27 июля 2016 г.

Topics were OK but the focus on R and no other tools is frustrating