Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сбор и сортировка данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 7,863
Рецензии: 1,288

О курсе

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

Лучшие рецензии

HS
2 мая 2020 г.

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH
1 февр. 2016 г.

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,251 отзывов о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных

автор: Amy B P

25 мая 2019 г.

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

автор: Marcus V M d S

29 мая 2017 г.

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

автор: VIVEK R

5 июня 2016 г.

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

автор: William B B

12 июня 2019 г.

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

автор: Ritayan G

30 мая 2020 г.

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

автор: Deyban P

12 окт. 2016 г.

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

автор: Damian

8 мая 2017 г.

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

автор: ZAMI K

21 апр. 2020 г.

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

автор: Michael S

26 апр. 2016 г.

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

автор: Yasel G S

4 авг. 2016 г.

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

автор: Jigar P

29 янв. 2019 г.

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

автор: Edwin L A

31 июля 2017 г.

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

автор: Abhimanyu B

2 янв. 2017 г.

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

автор: Francisco M R O

28 нояб. 2018 г.

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

автор: Sandhya A

23 февр. 2018 г.

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

автор: Enlik

6 янв. 2019 г.

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

автор: Pieter v d V

29 янв. 2018 г.

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

автор: Muhammet A

21 апр. 2019 г.

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

автор: Keidzh S

12 мар. 2018 г.

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

автор: Quiniou C

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

автор: Rohit A

12 июня 2019 г.

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

автор: Asif M A

18 апр. 2016 г.

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

автор: Admet Z

7 нояб. 2017 г.

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

автор: Sravan K

28 мая 2017 г.

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

автор: Sreedharrao V R

6 февр. 2016 г.

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.