Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сбор и сортировка данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 7,929
Рецензии: 1,311

О курсе

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

Лучшие рецензии

HS

2 мая 2020 г.

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE

25 окт. 2016 г.

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,274 отзывов о курсе Сбор и сортировка данных

автор: D. D

15 мар. 2016 г.

I am happy now with the single file HTML Documentation for the whole course, generated from md-Files in the cloned repo

https://github.com/DataScienceSpecialization/courses/

It is much handier than the standard downloadable PDFs.

автор: Thomas F

4 мая 2021 г.

Great introduction to getting and cleaning data. Good exercises to practise the tools and concepts learned. The lectures were very focussed and informative. I liked the accompanying interactive tool swirl very much. Thank you!

автор: Dominic C

1 авг. 2016 г.

Using R with training through your course seemed almost too easy, your book also greatly helped, thank you for such a well designed course which is so practically based and geared towards commercial programmers like myself.

автор: Орехов А И

12 мар. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting and not as difficult as it seems. I learned many new stuff about data analysis in R, as well as how to work in swirl, something I have never encountered before. Otherwise, awesome course! :)

автор: Vinayak N

26 июля 2019 г.

Great content, challenging assignments and quality videos. Loved the coursework and grateful to have learned from such highly experienced professors. Thanks Coursera and Johns Hopkins University for making this happen!

автор: Abhiram R P

17 мая 2017 г.

Good course design, challenging material. I love the fact that the course doesn't spoon feed everything, we are encouraged to learn more on our own. This course gives you almost everything required to handle data in R.

автор: Eduardo R R S

9 апр. 2021 г.

es muy buen curso recomendada al 100% la ruta solo que siento que deberían hacer una introducción, a purr ya que los bucles de este paquete de tidyverse son mas efectivos que algunas de las funciones que enzeñan.

автор: Angie M

19 июля 2020 г.

One of the most useful courses I've taken so far in Coursera from a beginners perspective. The course does need some updating but overall I was able to complete the assignments with the information provided.

автор: Francisco M M

20 окт. 2017 г.

Me pareció un excelente curso, muy didáctico y con mucha información adicional para poder estudiar por nuestra cuenta para lograr una mayor profundidad en algunos temas en especial. Lo recomendaría sin duda.

автор: Nicholas A

3 окт. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this class. Cleaning data is not very difficult, but it is a very important aspect of Data Science. This class taught me the importance on making data easily readable on top of the process.

автор: Herson P C d M

6 дек. 2016 г.

Excepcional, estes cursos estão abrindo completamente minha mente para novos horizontes, novas possibilidades. Enfim, estou cada dia mais motivado e mais entusiasmado com tudo de novo que tenho aprendido!

автор: RONAL O R G

24 сент. 2020 г.

It´s a good course to learn how to sort and get a tidy data, the course project it´s a good challenge but it took time to get the 4 perviews, I think many people have problems with the Git Hub account.

автор: Nima A

8 июня 2020 г.

A very useful course. The audio quality of some lectures (especially those by the main instructor) was not good. This course completes the sister course of R programming and they work together.

автор: 현 허

3 мар. 2018 г.

I really really loved this course. Some of courses before were outdated because there are lots of changes in packages or others. However, materials in this course were not changed that much.

автор: Vyasraj V

26 нояб. 2017 г.

A lot of insight and practical knowledge of cleaning data that is available in many places in the Internet. I loved this course and it took me 2 tries to pass the peer graded assignment. ;)

автор: Anna M D C

2 янв. 2019 г.

It was pretty hard for someone like me who has a weakness in programming but it provided sufficient exposure and tasks for me to learn within my capabilities. I did enjoy its challenges.

автор: Edwin R V C

7 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent course. It helps to complement the knowledge of data analysis. The project was quite interesting and illustrative, especially considering that they were real experimental data.

автор: Vincent B

5 нояб. 2017 г.

Very good course! It is a topic which is very often underestimated and we all need to learn to get more productive on this, as most of the time is spend on it in the "real world".

Thanks

автор: Gianmarco P

3 мая 2020 г.

Very well done. Clear example and balanced explanation. Big advantage if you spend more time looking at the suggested readings. I found usefullpeer- review thanks to other students.

автор: Balaji P

4 февр. 2018 г.

The course is an excellent introduction to the dplyr package and string manipulation in r. I thought the assignment at the end of the course was a little vague and hard to understand

автор: B S

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Great course if you are working with R. I learned how to load data in R and various handy features (plyr, dplyr, lubridate packages) to clean data before starting the data analysis.

автор: BOUZENNOUNE Z E

3 мар. 2018 г.

Amazing, you get to see almost every aspect of data science.

It is true that you won't get deeepeeeer, but this course allow you to not fear any kind of data science. That's amazing.

автор: Andrew B

16 окт. 2017 г.

This course is very enlightening. The techniques demonstrated in this course are critical for gathering raw data from various sources and turning it into useful data for analysis.

автор: Kelly S

22 мая 2019 г.

I really liked this course and believe that my work, although seemingly noob-ish, will get much better as I see others works from the peer review and examples noted in the lessons.

автор: Sudhin B

17 мар. 2018 г.

So knowledgeable and interesting course. I have learned much about data cleaning and getting from different sources. Finally thanks to coursera team for giving us the opportunity.