Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Data Analytics for Business от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,149
Рецензии: 585

О курсе

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

S

Sep 24, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 583 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

автор: Shantanu S

Apr 19, 2019

Good

автор: Satish V

Oct 10, 2018

V

автор: Uma G

Aug 23, 2020

Quiz #2 was difficult. It may be because more explanation is needed to understand one-many relationships. It is not as easy as it appears. Hence, separate this out into a separate module and give techniques for answering these questions. Many of the questions can be argued in different ways, leading to wrong answers! I think this module needs to be expanded with more examples.

автор: Andrea M S V

Jul 06, 2020

I think it should be more dynamic. From my side, I don't like when the professor is reading all the time, it does not make me feel attached to what I am learning. In addition, there should be a section where we can practice the learned subjects such as SQL; it would make way easier the test.

автор: Shafi K

Jan 09, 2018

I wish reference books and useful articles were presented in this course.

I believe the content was very descriptive and lacked technicality.

I also wished video clips contained less hand movements as it could be very disruptive.

автор: Yodchanon N

Jun 23, 2020

Intuitive content. The Lecturer is very clear . Too much information from speech, need more information visualisation and illustrations. Peer-Review Assignment is really not productive.

автор: Bota K

Jul 31, 2020

Very general and introductory course. Introduced broad knowledge about gathering and processing data. Okay for the introductory course, but not enough for some specific knowledge.

автор: Manya D

May 05, 2020

Main focus should have been on learning SQL, How data analytics is performed etc., rather than on different roles performed by people, Data governance etc.

автор: Steven B

Sep 10, 2018

Mediocre course. The most impressive thing about the class was they database query feature that was embedded in the quizzes when related to SQL questions.

автор: Andrea B

Oct 05, 2020

I feel like the lessons aren't on the same page as the tests. Also it is very strange, but all the peers submitted the same work.

автор: diana c

Mar 16, 2018

It was ok but I expected more, a mistake found in the result of query in a video, was kindda boring to listen the same person.

автор: Ashley S

Jul 12, 2018

Suited for those individuals that have absolutely no background in data management, coding, or analysis.

автор: SHASHWAT V

Aug 16, 2020

Too theoretical approach to a topic that should include exercises and examples to facilitate learning.

автор: Himansu P

Feb 05, 2018

It was good. I felt little fast program. But informative. More real life examples was expected.

автор: Amit P

May 12, 2020

the initial base of this course is good to larn data analytics for business

автор: Puneet

May 24, 2020

I was expecting more of technical knowledge gaining as in module 3

автор: Saung M M K

Sep 12, 2020

It is a great course for taking a first step into Data analytics.

автор: Rodrigo P G

Feb 02, 2017

it was too much teory and not really data analytics tools.

автор: Vandna P

Jun 22, 2020

amazing course and so was it made easy by the professor

автор: Rahul M

Jul 04, 2019

Good course to get the understanding of Data Analytics

автор: Helder J T P

Feb 11, 2020

it is fine if you are really, really in the beginning

автор: Mor S

May 26, 2017

Many obvious facts.

I think it missed the point.

автор: VIMAL R M

Aug 16, 2020

Best knowledge updated thanks you sir

автор: Piyush M

May 22, 2020

Could have been more practical

автор: saleeluddin

May 14, 2020

Nice experience