Chevron Left
Вернуться к Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation от партнера Palo Alto Networks

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 574
Рецензии: 144

О курсе

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Лучшие рецензии

SG
19 мая 2019 г.

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

VM
19 июля 2020 г.

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 144 отзывов о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

автор: Sai V R

21 июля 2020 г.

really a good course to know about fundamentals of cyber security which covers from end point security to cloud security along with different interesting examples .it also covers many cyber attacks and it stages, types of hacks like wise.if you are a beginner or a college student with interest towards cyber security then this is basic course for them

автор: Carlos M S A

15 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to strengthen the basic concepts of computer security and broaden the view on behavior and responsibility in the use of computer resources with which we interact daily.

автор: Vaishnavi M

20 июля 2020 г.

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

автор: Donald M

12 сент. 2020 г.

Good course in which I learned the basic security requirements for Cloud computing environment, architecture and applications which could be helpful mitigate Cyber attacks.

автор: Deleted A

4 янв. 2021 г.

I started this course with basic IT skills and the course is designed so that anyone can participate overall I really enjoyed it helps build confidence in the field of IT.

автор: Arnas S

23 авг. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, the material is pretty easy to get into and the research I had to do to finish this course will for sure stay in my head and help me out.

автор: Robert E

29 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is good for building a foundation in cybersecurity, the resources they provide will help you to move forward understanding cybersecurity.

автор: OJO O E

3 дек. 2020 г.

This is a course is loaded and concepts well defined for anyone willing to startup a career in Palo Alto's solution in the Cybersecurity landscape.

автор: TABORDA C J A

2 дек. 2020 г.

Excelent course, and have much detail in itsfirst module of the coplete specialization, i will continue with others courses and levels

автор: Raimondas M

24 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course to learn fundamentals. Any previous knowledge in this field is a great help to take the course into much faster.

автор: aftab a

12 окт. 2020 г.

It was provided with both reading material and also videos. I love it. Definitely would recommend for the beginners

автор: Jim D M G

4 сент. 2020 г.

Muy agradecido con Coursera, y a la institución Palo Alto por la oportunidad de obtener nuevos conocimientos.

автор: Kevin R

19 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course. Well balanced instruction with video, textbook, exams an peer-graded assignment and forums.

автор: Aruzhan I

15 окт. 2020 г.

It is a very good course for everyone, who wants to get basic knowledge about cybersecurity.

автор: Nickole W

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Course for beginners and a great way to learn on your own time and at your own pace.

автор: CHIRAZ S s

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good and easy course for beginners who like to start new career in cybersecurity

автор: Conrad V

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent video instruction very top quality educational material highly recommended

автор: Usman D M

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Am so happy that I finished the course, am very very great full the help, thanks.

автор: Tan L H

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Great insight into threats, trends, tools available to secure a system.

автор: Trintafillia T

5 янв. 2021 г.

Πολυ χρησιμο. Αν ειχε κ ελληνικους υποτιτλους θα ηταν πιο ευχρηστο.

автор: Hamza S

6 дек. 2018 г.

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

автор: Royal S

14 сент. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course about fundamental on cyber security.

автор: Matias K

22 сент. 2019 г.

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

автор: Vinod K T

13 авг. 2019 г.

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.

автор: Erdinç T

16 дек. 2020 г.

Everything for thanks Coursera ve Paloalto Network Academy.