Chevron Left
Вернуться к Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation от партнера Palo Alto Networks

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 521
Рецензии: 131

О курсе

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Лучшие рецензии

SG
19 мая 2019 г.

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

VM
19 июля 2020 г.

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 131 отзывов о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

автор: IDRIS T

25 авг. 2019 г.

Basically, It has the same content as official Palo Alto Networks learning portal but more detailed and enriched with videos and quizes

автор: jonh w s t

24 июня 2019 г.

BEST OF THE BEST

автор: Ronnie L P S

24 апр. 2019 г.

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

автор: 17DIT020 N L

11 июля 2020 г.

This course is very useful, it discusses the real-time attacks and countermeasures

автор: Vishu A

25 апр. 2019 г.

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

автор: Wilfredo E S S

8 сент. 2020 г.

Me parecío un curso excelente y muy interesante, ya que enseña los principios básicos de sobre la seguridad informática, los tipos de ataques que existen, y la manera correcta de contrarrestar los mismos.

Todo esto de una manera amena y entretenida, ya que combina buenas lecturas con videos interesantes y entrevistas a personas que reconocidas que hacen trabajan en el campo de la ciberseguridad. Aprendí también sobre el concepto general de como funciona el Firewall de Palo Alto Networks.

Muy Interesante Lo Recmiendo.

Gracias Coursera por la Ayuda Económica.

автор: Moises A

25 июня 2020 г.

Sin duda alguna ha sido una grata experiencia el poder compartir y desarrollar este conocimiento en temas de Ciber Seguridad. En mis 25 años de experiencia en la Industria Banking y Seguros. Agradezco esta oportunidad a Team Palo Alto y recomiendo 100% en mis RRSS. Muchas Gracias.

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: MUTYALA J V S P

30 мая 2020 г.

A best way to learn the cyber security and it's basics all the videos and readings are clearly understood and the way mean course era team has made best process and learning clearly and along with palo alto team also done nice

автор: SYED A R G

20 мая 2019 г.

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

автор: Calvin B

10 нояб. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.

I like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

автор: Osmany G d J

6 июля 2020 г.

With this course I have acquired a solid base of cybersecurity in the current context. Undoubtedly the best thing that happened to me to initiate me into this world.

автор: Manuel E F F

27 мар. 2020 г.

Es un buen curso introductorio, y el trabajo calificado por los compañeros, te hace investigar y proponer soluciones que no pensé que podría proponer antes del curso

автор: Josan N d C

5 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

автор: Sandalu A

13 июня 2020 г.

Provide good overview of network Security.However most of the material are in the form of pdf.So you hve to read to get broader knowledge.

автор: John M

20 июля 2019 г.

This is a good introduction to cyber-security. I've enjoyed this course and I'm looking forward to completing the specialisation.

автор: Muhammad i

27 нояб. 2018 г.

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.

автор: SYED A R

21 апр. 2020 г.

All Palo Alto modules are excellence. I have finished the course within 7 days trials. Hope don't charge me the fee.

автор: Rishabh k

16 окт. 2019 г.

Fantastic course with lot of new information.

I loved the concepts ,brainstorming assignments

автор: Wilberth E L G

3 февр. 2019 г.

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

автор: Vivek K S

14 дек. 2018 г.

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

автор: Rahul P

18 февр. 2019 г.

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

автор: deepti d

13 авг. 2019 г.

Amazingly well designed course. I plan to do more courses on Coursera.

автор: Sourajyoti B

20 янв. 2019 г.

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

автор: Mariadalit R

14 окт. 2019 г.

Good course to learn all the basic concepts about Cybersecurity.