Chevron Left
Вернуться к Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation от партнера Palo Alto Networks

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 447
Рецензии: 112

О курсе

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Лучшие рецензии

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

VM

Jul 20, 2020

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 112 отзывов о курсе Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

автор: IDRIS T

Aug 25, 2019

Basically, It has the same content as official Palo Alto Networks learning portal but more detailed and enriched with videos and quizes

автор: jonh w s t

Jun 24, 2019

BEST OF THE BEST

автор: Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

автор: 17DIT020 N L

Jul 11, 2020

This course is very useful, it discusses the real-time attacks and countermeasures

автор: Vishu A

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

автор: Wilfredo E S S

Sep 08, 2020

Me parecío un curso excelente y muy interesante, ya que enseña los principios básicos de sobre la seguridad informática, los tipos de ataques que existen, y la manera correcta de contrarrestar los mismos.

Todo esto de una manera amena y entretenida, ya que combina buenas lecturas con videos interesantes y entrevistas a personas que reconocidas que hacen trabajan en el campo de la ciberseguridad. Aprendí también sobre el concepto general de como funciona el Firewall de Palo Alto Networks.

Muy Interesante Lo Recmiendo.

Gracias Coursera por la Ayuda Económica.

автор: Moises A

Jun 25, 2020

Sin duda alguna ha sido una grata experiencia el poder compartir y desarrollar este conocimiento en temas de Ciber Seguridad. En mis 25 años de experiencia en la Industria Banking y Seguros. Agradezco esta oportunidad a Team Palo Alto y recomiendo 100% en mis RRSS. Muchas Gracias.

автор: Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: MUTYALA J V S P

May 30, 2020

A best way to learn the cyber security and it's basics all the videos and readings are clearly understood and the way mean course era team has made best process and learning clearly and along with palo alto team also done nice

автор: SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

автор: Calvin B

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.

I like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

автор: Osmany G d J

Jul 06, 2020

With this course I have acquired a solid base of cybersecurity in the current context. Undoubtedly the best thing that happened to me to initiate me into this world.

автор: Manuel E F F

Mar 28, 2020

Es un buen curso introductorio, y el trabajo calificado por los compañeros, te hace investigar y proponer soluciones que no pensé que podría proponer antes del curso

автор: Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

автор: Sandalu A

Jun 13, 2020

Provide good overview of network Security.However most of the material are in the form of pdf.So you hve to read to get broader knowledge.

автор: John M

Jul 20, 2019

This is a good introduction to cyber-security. I've enjoyed this course and I'm looking forward to completing the specialisation.

автор: Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.

автор: SYED A R

Apr 21, 2020

All Palo Alto modules are excellence. I have finished the course within 7 days trials. Hope don't charge me the fee.

автор: Rishabh k

Oct 16, 2019

Fantastic course with lot of new information.

I loved the concepts ,brainstorming assignments

автор: Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

автор: Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

автор: Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

автор: deepti d

Aug 13, 2019

Amazingly well designed course. I plan to do more courses on Coursera.

автор: Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

автор: Mariadalit R

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to learn all the basic concepts about Cybersecurity.