Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,275
Рецензии: 242

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand the key cybersecurity compliance and industry standards. This knowledge will be important for you to learn no matter what cybersecurity role you would like to acquire or have within an organization. You will learn the basic commands for user and server administration as it relates to security. You will need this skill to be able to understand vulnerabilities within your organizations operating systems. You will learn the concepts of endpoint security and patch management. Both of these topics are important to keep systems current to avoid cybersecurity incidents against an organization. Finally you will learn in depth skills around cryptography and encryption to understand how these concepts affect software within a company. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Security Frameworks, Compliance, endpoint management, encryption or cryptography or as the third course in a series of courses to gain the skill as a Jr Cybersecurity analyst....

Лучшие рецензии

FK
1 янв. 2021 г.

This is a great course by all standards. This course is supposed to be practical in nature especially the System Administration part so that students can practice all the permissions that were taught.

MG
24 апр. 2020 г.

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 240 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

автор: Vlad W

23 окт. 2020 г.

Nive course and a good introduction to deeper knowledge of how systems work and should be maintained and audited. Provides a nice understanding of how cryptography and hashing implemented and the future challenges for encryption and cybersecurity at all. Still, no technical skills required or given at this time.

автор: Andrea D P S S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent lessons can be learned with this course, the key and important points to take into account with cybersecurity, terms such as integrity, confidentiality and authenticity, security controls, in addition to learning about Linux and its commands. I loved this course. Thank you so much.

автор: STEPHEN G

18 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent & thorough detailed overview of an extremely complicated subject matter.

Details all the main components of securing the systems & data during rest (storage) in use & in transit through the use of cryptographic algorithms

автор: Taiwo A O

12 окт. 2020 г.

I am super excited to learn and acquire new skills that would enable me protect myself and other people from cyber attacks.

I can’t wait to put my hands on practical aspect of cyber security training.

Kindly accept my appreciation.

автор: SOREMEKUN A J

30 июля 2020 г.

The Course has really created an impact and exposure in the area of System Administration and data protector.

I did not regret attending the course. Thanks to all the instructors it is really an exposure.

автор: Foster K

2 янв. 2021 г.

This is a great course by all standards. This course is supposed to be practical in nature especially the System Administration part so that students can practice all the permissions that were taught.

автор: Samuel T G S

4 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course & especially enjoyed the included blogs & reading assignments. I never thought of the huge ramifications that quantum computing will have on the world of cyber security.

Thanks,

автор: PETER U

19 дек. 2020 г.

Very helpful in cyber security. I real learned a lot above organizations involving in cybersecurity and how compliance on the standards a better way of keeping information and systems secured.

автор: GADIEL C A Z

25 авг. 2020 г.

buen curso, algo tedioso en cuanto a muchos términos pero es claro y bien planteado en cuanto a su contenido. podrían agregar un par de prácticos en los comandos básicos en linux

автор: Samuel L G Z

5 июля 2020 г.

I would recommend since this is a very useful lesson to those who wants to works in as a NOC or SOC. It is essential to get to knows all of the fundamentals and their behaviours.

автор: Selvaraj P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Highly structured course on Cyber Security compliance. Every cybersecurity domain person get clear understanding on compliance. System admin parts are explained well

автор: Erwin N

20 июля 2020 г.

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Cryptography and the need to know about Compliance Procedures and Processes!!! Thanks a lot IBM Instructors!!!

автор: RAHUL R

1 июля 2020 г.

its awesome course but add some practical skill show also it help us /student who taking the course how it works . it helps to gain more interesting.

автор: Santosh S

7 авг. 2020 г.

This Topic really help the computer user to be aware with diffrernt threat and it educated us to be responsible for what ever we do in internet.

автор: Vladimir M

21 авг. 2020 г.

Liked part on cryptography and references for further reading about quantum computing regarding symmetric and asymmetric encryption

автор: Harindu P

13 авг. 2020 г.

Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration. Is one of the best course offered by Coursera.

Thanks a lot 🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝

автор: NORFAIZAH O

15 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting course. Recommended. The instructors are professional and great at explaining the subjects. Thank You.

автор: Raul E P

16 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso! Gran enfasis en el marco Legal Lleno totalmente mis expectativas. Lo recomiendo!

автор: Jefferson H G

3 янв. 2021 г.

AWESOME , WELL PUT TOGETHER COURSE. TUTORS WERE VERY UNDERSTANDABLE IN ALL THEY PRESENTATIONS.

автор: Ahmed M A

9 сент. 2020 г.

"very useful course and its continue huge amount of information

about cyber security domain "

автор: MEHEDI H T

15 дек. 2020 г.

It was a satisfactory course indeed. Better than previous courses in terms of audio quality.

автор: Anita P M

3 авг. 2020 г.

Many topic are revised that i was learn during CEH course and very well organised content.

автор: Daniel A D

12 нояб. 2020 г.

a bit tedious at the beginning but it gets very interesting in the mid-end section

автор: Philip A

12 авг. 2020 г.

It has exposed my ignorance and naivety of the cyber world. It is very insightful.

автор: SmokiieTheYetii 9

18 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course as much as I did the last three! I will keep pursuing more!