Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer Service Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals от партнера Ускорители обучения

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 908
Рецензии: 273

О курсе

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
Фильтр по:

251–275 из 278 отзывов о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals

автор: Susan C

3 янв. 2021 г.

The course content is excellent but I found the peer reviews (which are required) to be too time consuming since it requires even more reading!

автор: Syed M A Z

26 сент. 2019 г.

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

автор: Ijeoma B

24 мар. 2019 г.

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

автор: Dishank M

26 июля 2020 г.

Nice course with quality content! However I expected more content on Customer Engagement rather than Customer support in this course.

автор: Sai S

21 окт. 2021 г.

I have enjoyed completing this certification.There are lot challenging cases to solve which is a learning experience for me.

автор: Mahammad F

5 мая 2021 г.

This course is mind blowing .I really enjoyed the material that was covered in this course .Thank you IBM and Coursera .

автор: Oluwafemi O

8 янв. 2021 г.

It was an interesting and engaging course that will equip anyone looking for a career in customer service effectively

автор: Danielle C

5 нояб. 2021 г.

Very informative, hoping to get into the customer service filed and I believe this course was a great start.

автор: Ahmed H

5 июля 2021 г.

perfect course affected on my monthly performance even before complete the course

автор: Denzil S

6 нояб. 2019 г.

A nice build up to the advanced material, maybe the build up is too long?

автор: Grace o

13 авг. 2020 г.

Great

just needs to be more fun in learning It was too serious

автор: Roland S

28 мая 2019 г.

In einigen Bereichen zu Call Center orientiert.

автор: Bongsha F

6 янв. 2022 г.

It was awesome and very educative course

автор: Wediyanti R

27 окт. 2021 г.

i learn a lot, thank you so much.

автор: Hemant s

25 авг. 2020 г.

Very good and beneficial

автор: rao s

17 апр. 2019 г.

it is really good course

автор: Kristhel R

28 нояб. 2021 г.

Pretty good

автор: Julio V M A

20 янв. 2022 г.

m​uy bueno

автор: Nancy B

31 окт. 2019 г.

Overall, it had a low quality to it for what is supposed to be a professional course. There were many typographical errors, words missing, and poorly formed sentences. Some of the content appeared dated as well.

автор: Maria F

27 авг. 2020 г.

Slides are clear but not the most interesting. I learnt about some new theories and techniques which was great and it provided a clear rubric to follow when providing support solutions.

автор: Brandi H

5 дек. 2021 г.

dislike peer review havent learned enough to judge others

автор: Kevin G

26 июля 2020 г.

Not what I expected.

автор: Dariusz L

2 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of very pointless tasks that maybe in theory should be helpful but they are not. At least can be skipped, sort of.

автор: Shawn W

9 февр. 2021 г.

Peer graded assignments slows down individual students pace.

автор: James F R

27 февр. 2020 г.

I previously completed the Google I.T. Support Professional certificate. I started this course with no problem, mainly out of curiosity, and completed most of the first weeks assignments then was unable to work on this course for a few weeks. Now they've locked the course and are asking me for $99 to finish it, for a certificate not a single employer is actually looking for. lol, not only is that a hard pass, but this experience has completely turned me off to Coursera. Btw, no employers care about the Google cert either. Don't waste your time here, I suggest getting your A+ and then move on to either Windows administration certs or networking certs depending on your field of interest. Good luck.